DiGiorno Crispy Flatbread Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Love this pizza. Easy to make. Great 20-minute meal. I would recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • moneysavingmominky By  moneysavingmominky    
    10.22.15

    The DiGiorno Crispy Flatbread pizzas are fantastic! My husband and I LOVE the Tuscan Style Chicken and Italian Sausage & Onions! They both had the perfect amount of toppings and an overall great flavor. We will definitely buy these again and would recommend these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tmaree67 By  tmaree67    
    07.09.15

    I will buy this pizza again ! The crust was the best part of this pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I'm usually not a fan of frozen pizza but DiGiorno is one of my only exceptions, plus I love flatbreads. They are incredible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanrenee By  shanrenee    
    01.06.15

    My kids love these! They are very meaty and have a pretty good crust, if you follow the cooking instructions on the box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Butters123 By  Butters123    
    06.18.14

    Digiorno pizza is really good. The fact that they don't use MSG is a bonus!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pbarbee By  pbarbee    
    06.05.14

    The DiGiorno Crispy Flatbread Pizza is a really good frozen pizza.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minne-lady By  minne-lady    
    04.08.14

    It's good for frozen pizza. My only critique is that the crust is the texture of thick biscuit dough.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariadereknash By  mariadereknash    
    03.11.14

    Was pretty good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Love this pizza. Easy to make. Great 20-minute meal. I would recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinkerbelle36 By  Tinkerbelle36    
    01.15.14

    I LOVE This! !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *