Delimex Chicken Cheese Taquitos | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dreamer3502 By  dreamer3502    
    07.11.16

    Fast dinner

    This is the best chicken & cheese rolled tacos. There is some spice to this, so I'd recommend sour cream, cheese on top, lettuce, or guacamole, something to help cut the spice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Taquito's: chicken and cheeae

    Quick easy and delicious! I'm a multi-sport mom of 2 so always on the run! I always keep some in the freezer. Make a quick easy snack for the kids before the game or after the meet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    They are ok. I rather have the ground meat or shredded beef ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennifervang80 By  jennifervang80    
    12.31.12

    Have not tried this, but would love too! And hope it doesn't taste cardboardy like Jose oles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pelarp By  pelarp    
    12.29.12

    My daughter loves these. They are great for someone on the go. We cook them up and then take them with us in the car so the kids can have a snack and we do not have to stop at fast food chains. We have used them for parties and everyone always loves them great for football parties or just to have incase someone stops by.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZaNyTarT By  ZaNyTarT    
    12.17.12

    These are so delicious and so wonderful! Perfectly easy for a snack, or party food, they cook up delicious and simple every time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chyened By  chyened    
    12.17.12

    Bought these as a 2 minuet meal option for the fam in between classes and work. Put them in the freezer in the afternoon after shopping, came home 6 hours later and they were all gone. My husband and 3 year old are HUGE fans. I like them too :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • piratemommy By  piratemommy    
    10.14.12

    AMAZING!! Have to be careful with these at the house as we'll go through the whole box in a day or two. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHERYLGINESI By  CHERYLGINESI    
    04.06.12

    Quick, easy, and satisfying when you are starving and have nothing in the house to eat... my kids love them with sour cream and salsa

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    Yummy Yummy Yummy!!! My whole family loves these!!! We also love the beef kind!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *