Delimex Chicken & Cheese Taquitos Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • dreamer3502 By  dreamer3502    
    07.11.16

    Fast dinner

    This is the best chicken & cheese rolled tacos. There is some spice to this, so I'd recommend sour cream, cheese on top, lettuce, or guacamole, something to help cut the spice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Taquito's: chicken and cheeae

    Quick easy and delicious! I'm a multi-sport mom of 2 so always on the run! I always keep some in the freezer. Make a quick easy snack for the kids before the game or after the meet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    They are ok. I rather have the ground meat or shredded beef ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennifervang80 By  jennifervang80    
    12.31.12

    Have not tried this, but would love too! And hope it doesn't taste cardboardy like Jose oles.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pelarp By  pelarp    
    12.29.12

    My daughter loves these. They are great for someone on the go. We cook them up and then take them with us in the car so the kids can have a snack and we do not have to stop at fast food chains. We have used them for parties and everyone always loves them great for football parties or just to have incase someone stops by.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ZaNyTarT By  ZaNyTarT    
    12.17.12

    These are so delicious and so wonderful! Perfectly easy for a snack, or party food, they cook up delicious and simple every time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chyened By  chyened    
    12.17.12

    Bought these as a 2 minuet meal option for the fam in between classes and work. Put them in the freezer in the afternoon after shopping, came home 6 hours later and they were all gone. My husband and 3 year old are HUGE fans. I like them too :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • piratemommy By  piratemommy    
    10.14.12

    AMAZING!! Have to be careful with these at the house as we'll go through the whole box in a day or two. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHERYLGINESI By  CHERYLGINESI    
    04.06.12

    Quick, easy, and satisfying when you are starving and have nothing in the house to eat... my kids love them with sour cream and salsa

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    Yummy Yummy Yummy!!! My whole family loves these!!! We also love the beef kind!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MayMay2008 By  MayMay2008    
    09.23.11

    I love these things. I always keep some in my freezer. They easy & fast to make. In two minutes you can have a quick snack that is delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0