Degree Degree Women Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Connie1963 By  Connie1963    
    02.07.19

    Deodorant

    Love the different scents they have.plus goes on smooth and keeps me dry pretty much all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jeabrown By  jeabrown    
    09.27.17

    This is one of 2 deodorants that I will use - Degree and Secret. It works very well in keeping me dry and making sure there is no BO.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LeanettaScott By  LeanettaScott    
    03.20.17

    Dry and Fresh

    After my go to deodorant quit on me (not sure how that happened) I switched to this. I had been using this when I was younger and it did its job and kept me fresh. Then I switched to Secret and Dove the latter I've been using since it came on the market. At any rate I like this antiperspirant it has been keeping me fresh and dry one of the things the others did not not do. Fresh yes, Dry no. I have been working out lately and doing a lot of spring cleaning both outside and in and this deodorant does its job and I couldn't be happier with it. I think I will stick with it or some variation of it until it no longer works for me. I would also like to try the motion control to see if it works as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sousafam12 By  Sousafam12    
    02.21.17

    Really like this deodorant glides on and stays pretty much all day long. But will need to reapply after gym visits

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Allie40 By  Allie40    
    11.12.16

    Great Product

    This product is great. Even after a workout, I feel it gives better sweat protection than most other deoderants

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Geminidrea77 By  Geminidrea77    
    09.26.16

    Works great

    I live in Florida where we sweat and you need your dormant to keep working and not quit on you degree does just that keeping me dry and odor free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittanydejardo By  brittanydejardo    
    07.21.16

    pretty good if ya ask me

    It's a good deodorant for everyday use if you're not physically active or live in a very hot state. It contains smells until you really get sweating and then it quits... But for everyday use its a go to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.06.16

    I love this the deodorant. I use the powder scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twinlesstwin By  twinlesstwin    
    07.04.16

    I love this deoderant, it smells great it works well, and it sells at a great price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kirstenac By  kirstenac    
    07.04.16

    Great Product!

    This is one of the deodorants that really work for me. It lasts all day long. Love the smell. Affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristi5858 By  Kristi5858    
    07.03.16

    Degree in Sweat

    Hands Down, this is one of my all time favorite Deodorants! I love the Shower Clean scent. It smells wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babyface10 By  Babyface10    
    06.10.16

    Favorite

    This is my favorite deodorant. It keeps me smelling fresh and dry all day long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LiddieV By  LiddieV    
    02.09.16

    I love this, I work in a hospital and it keeps me dry in intense situations.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 15renfrotm By  15renfrotm    
    12.05.15

    Love this product. Keeps me smelling fresh. This product changed my life, I no longer smell like a giant walking turd.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charissa6 By  Charissa6    
    12.02.15

    I love degree deodorant!! It keeps me smelling great!

    Was this helpful?   0