Dawn Power Clean | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.05.14

    We almost always buy Dawn now since it seems to do such a great job. I really have no complaints or any negatives about this particular product at all. Put it in a pan of greasy-anything and be amazed!!!

  • I love original Dawn, but this power clean breaks out my hands. I vote no.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jls0601 By  Jls0601    
    10.22.18

    Best dishpan

    It only takes a few drops of dawn to clean an entire sink full of dishes. It you soak any stuck on food in it the stuck on food will wipe right off

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Browneyedgirl90 By  Browneyedgirl90    
    10.11.18

    Awesome!

    Dawn dish soap is all we use. It only takes a little even for a large amount of dishes. Cleans stuck on food in no time. The best dish soap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • go2kauai By  go2kauai    
    06.05.18

    love this dish liquid

    I love Dawn dish liquid. I find it cuts through grease easily and thoroughly. A little of it on my scotch brite sponge and some elbow grease helps to clean all my dishes fast!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Dawn

    Dawn dish soap gets rid of food and grease off dishes with little effort. Use it everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Only dish soap in the house

    This stuff is liquid gold - from hand wash only dishes to bathing the dog & all in between - freakishly gentle yet so dang awesome - literally - the best dish soap on the market

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sylvia22886 By  sylvia22886    
    07.13.17

    The best dish washing soap

    Dawn has always been my go to clean for dishes because I feel it does a far better job then other dish soaps. I think it is the best at getting greasy dishes clean and I never feel like I have to go over them. It has a nice pleasant scent without being to over powering and is a decent price .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    DAWN

    DAWN IS A GREAT DISH SOAP. IT GETS THE GREAT AND STUCK ON FOOD OFF WITH EASE.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cpalo123 By  cpalo123    
    07.04.16

    Dawn is my favorite "hands-down" liquid dish detergent. The scent is refreshing and the soap stays and doesn't evaporate before you're finished washing. Also a value for the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykittens By  Kittykittens    
    06.23.16

    Amazingly Clean

    This Dawn Power Clean is amazing. This soap makes cleaning the dishes so easy. I also love the scent!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rebeccacanava By  Rebeccacanava    
    06.03.16

    I love all Dawn products, but Dawn Power Clean does wonders.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *