Dawn Platinum Powerwash Dish Spray Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • agould81 By  agould81    
    06.19.21

    Love love love!

    Goodbye dish soap! This dawn spray soap is all mighty powerful! This stuff works like no other soap I have used before! I love to use it with anything greasy, I mean this stuff is just magical!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gpeach211 By  Gpeach211    
    06.07.21

    Gets tough jobs done

    If you think regular dawn dish detergent works great, you'll live this! Gets tough jobs clean without having to put a lot of elbow grease into it. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • The5MinuteMama By  The5MinuteMama    
    05.30.21

    A game changer for pots and pans

    I always wash my pots and pans last so that I have plenty of space to spray this and scrub with it. It works great at breaking up all the stuck on food and grease. I use a regular sponge and it really leaves no trace of mess. It smells good too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    05.18.21

    Delivers What it promises.

    This cuts my scrubbing time in half. I also use it to clean my sticky wall behind the stove. finally a product that delivers what it promises.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    05.15.21

    great for your dishwashing needs

    I like this as to get really tough stains and food residue off my dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.14.21

    Excellent performance on the worst stuck-on messes. Cuts through crud on oven windows. Thick foam stays where you spray it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nola807 By  nola807    
    05.14.21

    Very Good

    Love this product It gets that slimy sheen off of your plastic ware and i have the green apple scent and it smells wonderful

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KristinF922 By  KristinF922    
    05.14.21

    Get it NOW!!

    I first received the Dawn Powerwash as a gift-- I didn't know if I would like it. But it showed up!! I don't like filling up a sink full of soapy water-- I just wash dish by dish. This is the BEST thing for that exact scenario. It cleans stains that have been on dishes for years. I ended up using it ALL around the house. The bathroom, the shower, the floors, not the mention my oven!! It takes sticky stuff off of products without any scrubbing. It's seriously amazing. And then when you run out, you just pop the lid off the old one- and it goes straight on top of the refill, no mess, no fuss... great great great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    04.26.21

    My friend asked me to pick one up for her so I decided to try it out for myself. Loved it! I camp a lot and it is perfect to pump some on a scratcher pad and wipe the dishes off. Great product. Haven't tried it on stains on clothes yet...but going to!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovedoll94 By  Lovedoll94    
    04.22.21

    Love!!!

    I live this product! It works amazing and not only that but it also smells soooo good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 20manderz08 By  20manderz08    
    04.21.21

    time saver!

    so easy to use and saves so much time when washing dishes. i prefer this over regular dish soap now!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cindykerschner By  cindykerschner    
    04.21.21

    Easy way to get the job done

    Dawn Powerwash is so easy to use and a great time saver! I was amazed how it cut through grease and rinsed it away. I always use Dawn so I needed to try Powerwash!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnamcguire39 By  donnamcguire39    
    04.21.21

    greatest brand

    Dawn is the greatest brand that is on the market. I give it 10/10 its the best grease fighting dish liquid there is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nikkiluvv97 By  Nikkiluvv97    
    04.20.21

    OBSESSED

    Doing dishes has never been this easy. With powerwash they practically clean themselves.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deral1958 By  deral1958    
    03.27.21

    Great product with a high price tag

    This product is the best at cleaning your dishes. I spray it on dirty dishes from supper and then come back and wash the dishes. I really like that it doesn't take long to work its magic! I really love the way it works on pots-n-pans. I do love it, but I don't like the high price. It would be great if the price was lower, as with Covid and not working, I find I can't afford it for some months.

    Was this helpful?   0