Dawn Dishwashing Liquid plus Bleach Alternative | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.06.16

    I love using this because I can always rely on the fact that my dishes won't ever be stained or greasy and smell of fragrant dish soap. Also, I apply this to grease/food stains on my clothing before laundering -- works wonders. Sadly, I recently had a temporary housekeeper steal a giant bottle of Dawn from me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slpeterson22 By  slpeterson22    
    03.16.13

    This is my favorite dish soap, I love how well it cleans the dishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elenasurveys By  elenasurveys    
    10.01.12

    This product cleans dishes so much better than any other similar product I tried. It has bleach in it which helps with tough and old stains and the product smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephaneg By  stephaneg    
    09.28.12

    I like this diswashing product because of the bleach.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaspiller By  amandaspiller    
    03.18.11

    I love dawn . It clean my dishes great i love the pump style.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katikatt By  katikatt    
    06.21.10

    I like this product because it has bleach in it.I use to add bleach to my dish liquid all the time so I was happy when I saw this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taller By  Taller    
    12.22.09

    I love this product.. It cleans the dishes very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.23.09

    It works great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    09.19.09

    I love this dishwashing liquid! It has a bleach alternative that cleans dishing wonderfully! I also use it for other items! It works great to remove stains from clothes, shoes, furniture, and all fabrics! Also removes blood stains! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *