Dawn Dawn Antibacterial Hand Soap - Diswashing Liquid - Orange Scent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Dawn Antibacterial

    Dawn gets rid of germs and dirt leaving dishes and hands soft and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.18.17

    Duel cleaning

    I use this product for duel process. One to wash my dishes and two to clean my tub with vinegar. Great on dishes and great to clean the tub with.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    works well

    To wash your dishes this product was just fine and washing your hands it work just like the original. All I can see that was different was the smell in my book. So I do not see why it cost a bit more then the original dawn.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Elisrana By  Elisrana    
    07.11.16

    Dawn Soap

    Currently we use this soap in the kitchen and bathroom. I trust the brand and it works well. I have two sons, it gets tested daily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    07.11.16

    I love this dish detergent it really makes all those hard to scrub areas so much easier ( no hard scrubbing required). It really cuts through the grease and makes everything all sparkly. I would not use anything else !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Feel good using this product for my family. I love the antibacterial properties, especially have small children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sharryjean By  Sharryjean    
    09.06.15

    I wasn't a fan of the scent but I do like that it carries an anti-bacterial aspect. My favorite is the green apple!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    Dawn is the only dish soap I will use. It definitely gets the grease off of the dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    cleans the dishes and you dont have to use too much of it at one time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    Good stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dlisenbee By  dlisenbee    
    08.26.14

    didn't quite like the scent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CasuallyClassy By  CasuallyClassy    
    08.25.14

    I Love Dawn Antibacterial Dish washing liquid. I feel secure that when our family is using it, we are getting a good dose of protection from germs. Thank you Dawn!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Dawn is a great value, that's a given. I don't like the orange scent, however. I stick to my green apple or original.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    I always buy Dawn. Seems to do the job. Plus, it's on sale often and I always have a coupon. Good value.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • tbrjjt2013 By  tbrjjt2013    
    09.29.13

    I love Dawn, it is the only dish washing liquid I will buy. I have a few different scents. I personally don't mind the orange, it would not be my first choice when purchasing Dawn.

    Was this helpful?   0