Dawn Dawn Antibacterial Hand Soap Diswashing Liquid Orange Scent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • CasuallyClassy CasuallyClassy
    08.25.14

    I Love Dawn Antibacterial Dish washing liquid. I feel secure that when our family is using it, we are getting a good dose of protection from germs. Thank you Dawn!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Dawn Antibacterial

    Dawn gets rid of germs and dirt leaving dishes and hands soft and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.18.17

    Duel cleaning

    I use this product for duel process. One to wash my dishes and two to clean my tub with vinegar. Great on dishes and great to clean the tub with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • homesteadmomma By  homesteadmomma    
    12.20.16

    works well

    To wash your dishes this product was just fine and washing your hands it work just like the original. All I can see that was different was the smell in my book. So I do not see why it cost a bit more then the original dawn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elisrana By  Elisrana    
    07.11.16

    Dawn Soap

    Currently we use this soap in the kitchen and bathroom. I trust the brand and it works well. I have two sons, it gets tested daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    07.11.16

    I love this dish detergent it really makes all those hard to scrub areas so much easier ( no hard scrubbing required). It really cuts through the grease and makes everything all sparkly. I would not use anything else !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mddonohue13 By  Mddonohue13    
    03.04.16

    Feel good using this product for my family. I love the antibacterial properties, especially have small children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sharryjean By  Sharryjean    
    09.06.15

    I wasn't a fan of the scent but I do like that it carries an anti-bacterial aspect. My favorite is the green apple!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    Dawn is the only dish soap I will use. It definitely gets the grease off of the dishes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    cleans the dishes and you dont have to use too much of it at one time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    Good stuff

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *