David Pumpkin Seeds Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    Delicious and healthy too! Would love to see more of a variety of flavors for these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krisbee4 By  Krisbee4    
    04.18.14

    i gotta say, they're pumpkin seeds. I don't think DAVID makes them with a baking skill he obtained. They are simply the seed of pumpkin. The added salt is something that doesn't bother me because I feel like all brands do this. I actually eat these with the shell on and I think they're pretty good. They're also a good source of protein. No shade this way David!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freesocial2011 By  Freesocial2011    
    03.10.14

    Don't really like these, I can't seem to chew these, even when removing the shell. Also leave bad after-taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    I WOULD LOVE TO TRY THIS PRODUCT I HAVE NEVER BOUGHT ONE SHOULD I TRY IT AM SCARE... I PROBABLY WOULDNT RECOMMND IT TO ANY ONE YET CAUSE HAVENT TRY IT SO I WOULD JUST HAV TO WAITE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    01.08.13

    This is by far my favorite snack ever! I love pumpkin seeds to death! This particular brand keeps them fresh and tasty so they never go stale!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    I love the David's pumpkin seeds. If I can't fix my own these are my go to snacks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    04.07.12

    These are the best pumpkin seeds. Great mid afternoon snack when at work.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    Love pumpkin seeds, hate making them, and they never turn out as good as these do!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    I love these. They are the perfect salty snack because they are loaded with salt. Perfectly roasted.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pookiedubert By  pookiedubert    
    07.30.10

    Oh my goodness.I love these.These are perfect for my children and myself.I am so addicted to these.There great for an afternoon snack for my diet.Dont have to worrie about putting the weight back on that I have lost.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • niewjm By  niewjm    
    07.29.10

    I love these seeds....perfectly salted for a great snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaitimarie By  kaitimarie    
    07.29.10

    I used to bake my own pumpkin seeds when i was younger. This takes all thw work of digging through a pumpkin right out and i still get to enjoy one of my favorite snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lzubik By  lzubik    
    07.29.10

    My mate and I absolutely love Davids Pumpkin seeds. We usually nibble on them daily and I always have to have them around.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Momcaboodle By  Momcaboodle    
    07.29.10

    I love these pumpkin seeds!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cldplyisa By  cldplyisa    
    07.29.10

    I love David's Pumpkin Seeds! I usually buy a bag for work and eating them relaxes me as well as my co-workers, as they all pass by my desk for their share. We're all big fans.

    Was this helpful?   0