Dansko Professional Clogs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ladyp3 By  ladyp3    
    02.13.15

    I bought these because everyone said they would help with problem feet. I wasn't crazy about wearing clogs, but decided to try them out. I love these shoes. They help so my foot with plantar fasciitis does not hurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    These area real good shoes for those that are on their feet for extended periods, I am not, but I have plantar fasciitis and they are great on my feet with the arch support in them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.08.13

    These shoes last and last and last. They are sturdy and they are my go to shoes when I need to do a lot of walking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    08.31.12

    I am amazed how well these shoes have held up. Mine are 7 years old and still look great. These really do well if you spend a lot of time walking or on your feet. The only downside is you can roll your ankles in them - but it is worth that risk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orgirl06 By  orgirl06    
    03.01.12

    Love my purple dansko clogs! Love my black dansko sandles! I am a dansko girl year round! These really are the Best shoes!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonnietro By  bonnietro    
    02.29.12

    I have a pair of Dansko simular to these and I love them. Would buy them again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alipicard69 By  alipicard69    
    02.29.12

    I bought a pair of these because everyone said they were the best shoes for people on their feet all day. Well, I think I am in the minority. I think they are one of the most uncomfortable pair of shoes that I own. My knees and back hurt after wearing them for an afternoon of shopping. I have tried to wear them under varied circumstances because I like the look of them, but I just do not see how everyone finds them to be so comfortable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mnnofziger By  mnnofziger    
    11.02.11

    I bought my first pair of Dansko shoes in 2008 and I've been a huge fan every since! Dansko are a wonderful working shoe or any day shoe, not just for working hours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • friendlyfinder227 By  friendlyfinder227    
    10.26.11

    Great for working on your feet. Excellent quality and good foot support.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • supak02 By  supak02    
    09.30.11

    Wear these for work and love that you can get them in so many different fun designs! They take a couple weeks to break in and are somewhat uncomfortable during that time, but once they are broken in they are awesome! Perfect if you are on your feet all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *