Curel Itch Defense Moisturizing Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JustJensReviews By  JustJensReviews    
    04.13.16

    Curel moisturizer leaves my skin feeling silky soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jxing75 By  jxing75    
    03.31.16

    I have eczema and curel products especially this one really helps with the itching. I like how it doesn't a strong order, it's also now greasy. It's actually very soothing Highly recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rungiarun By  rungiarun    
    06.11.14

    The only lotion that helps my daughters itchy skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liny07 By  Liny07    
    02.07.10

    Ive this for a while and using it i would say if your legs tend to itch after you get dont shaving your legs that lotion would work best to make the itchyness go away and it doesnt rally have a smell but if you use alot it does kind of smell and its not like pretty smell its more of a chemical smell kinda wierd.. but other than that it makes the itchyness go away.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beckyrbow By  beckyrbow    
    12.23.09

    Curel is the only lotion that I buy. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucianjewel By  lucianjewel    
    12.06.09

    This lotion made my hands feel much more hydrated than some other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diamonddiaries By  diamonddiaries    
    12.05.09

    It moisturises and works well but it's a little sticky to use at bedtime. So I only apply it during the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pushpa By  pushpa    
    12.05.09

    i already use it , very good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisyharts By  daisyharts    
    12.05.09

    I got a small bottle and I really like it. I will definitely buy more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chetoya By  chetoya    
    12.05.09

    its ok but not the bast

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *