Cuisinart Panini Press Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.09.20

    Cuisinart Panini Press makes it easy to grill sandwiches. I love not needing to flip them over. Cuisinart is high quality.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    11.11.14

    I personally don't own this but have tasted it's creations from a friend and it definitely is wonderful. Tastes so good and so easy to use.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    I love my Cuisinart small appliances. They're just amazing, completely sturdy. Cuisinart has the BEST customer service, hands down.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariaBB By  MariaBB    
    03.11.14

    Adds a nice little touch to a simple sandwich! I just don't get to it often enough. Stashed away for now.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smileygirl73 By  smileygirl73    
    03.05.14

    Easy to use , love it!!! Not easy to clean though but still love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellie2012 By  Kellie2012    
    07.08.12

    I bought a Cuisinart Panini Press because I enjoy making and trying new sandwiches, particularly hot sandwiches. This machine gets the job done and the cleanup is simple.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgonzales By  cgonzales    
    09.15.11

    by reading the reviews it looks like i need one of these, My kids love grilled chesse and quesadillas. Looks like a great producet and smaller then some of the other ones i have seen.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krisadelphia By  Krisadelphia    
    09.13.11

    I love the Griddler! My parents got it for me last year for Christmas and it's so versatile...you can cook anything, including pancakes, panini sandwiches, chicken, fish, veggies and really anything else you can think of. I would recommend it to any one for year-round grilling indoors. I highly recommended this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vegasgirl By  vegasgirl    
    09.12.11

    I love this item. We use it alot during the winter when it is too cold to grill outside. Works great for grilling meats and making grill cheese sandwiches

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JILLTHETHRILL By  JILLTHETHRILL    
    09.12.11

    My friend has one of these and I love it! In the past year I have got on a panini kick! I LOVE them. I first had one from The Fresh Market and it was wonderful! I'm really wanting to buy one of these soon so I can make my own panini at home.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amanda_clc By  amanda_clc    
    09.12.11

    My friend has one! and when I stayed at her home make me WANT one!! :) LOVE it!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • songinc By  songinc    
    09.11.11

    Great product!! Makes delicious sandwiches and perfect for a gift!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLTOOT By  JLTOOT    
    09.11.11

    Love this product! We use it for many things. Grilled cheese, any kind of grilled sandwich, let your imagination go wild. We also do veggies with chicken and cheese. Everything turns out like it was from a restaurant. We make reubins that are delicious and roast beef with cheese and onions. A light snack or a meal. This is a must have. Quick and easy!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LindseyMuller By  LindseyMuller    
    09.10.11

    Really easy to use and easy to clean. We use it all the time!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mredrup By  mredrup    
    09.10.11

    Had the George Foreman for years -- this one is so much better !!!! Love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *