Cuisinart Mini Prep Food Processor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    09.19.16

    Cuisinart mini food processor

    This mini food processor is all I need! I have used this for pretty much everything including baby food. Does the job and easy to store....perfect in my book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    This thing is great - perfect for making smaller meals.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    Love this mini processor, it's hands down one of my favorite appliances for the kitchen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsCrystal914 By  MsCrystal914    
    09.19.11

    I lovet this. I hate chopping anything because I am horrible at it, besides it is so much quicker just to use this device. I could not live without it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catriley By  catriley    
    09.10.11

    Love this little food processor! I owned one of Cuisinart's first mini food processors, and used it until it literally fell to pieces. Bought the new one last year, and I find that it's the kitchen tool I reach for all the time. The Cusinart Mini Pre Processor is great because it's so simple to set up and use, and to clean. I think we all have had moments cooking when we just didn't really feel like preparing fresh ingredients, so we grab a can of something... having the Cuisinart Mini Prep handy allows me to add fresh ingredients just as easily as opening a can of something like diced tomatoes. The Mini Prep is something that everyone needs in their kitchen. I've given many of them as gifts, as well. I use it so much that I think my full sized Cuisinart Food Processor is getting jealous. ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • animalgal By  animalgal    
    09.09.11

    I am on my 2nd one in a few years. Love it! It has saved me SO much time! But the problem is washing it. I wash it by hand, and there is always something stuck somewhere that it takes me forever to get it out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lchapman By  lchapman    
    09.09.11

    I just received this for my birthday and I am not sure how I lived without it before....Small and doesnt take up a lot of room on counter....I love this...It is great for chopping nuts, onions or anything....works great....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dac3365 By  dac3365    
    09.09.11

    Love these products. This machine is great for so many of the typical food prep activities. With this version, this is easy to set up and use for a myriad of prep steps, chopping veggies (esp garlic & onions which I use a lot of and prefer fresh), herbs and even pureeing for soups and sauces. I wouldn't want to get a full size food chopper and go through the clean-up each time so this little gadget is a big time saver. Every kitchen should have one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madipak By  madipak    
    09.09.11

    wow!!! i can just say this about this machine i got it as a gift around 3 months back,this is ultimate so many goods it doesnt take lot of space on my counter space and its big enough to cover my family needs by the way we are six people,so i would recommend this to all as its not so big and not so small !!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sissy546 By  sissy546    
    09.09.11

    I don't have this yet, but it's on the list. Cuisinart is a brand I know I can trust. I have other appliances by them and this would be perfect for quick processing without being too big.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *