Cuisinart Food Processor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.18.13

    I love this food processor. It's the perfect size and gets the job done well

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dnatalinka By  dnatalinka    
    04.13.15

    I like to cook so I need Food Processor to chop,mix, very handy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaMDyrmishi By  JessicaMDyrmishi    
    09.23.14

    I love my Cuisinart Food Processor. I got mine last year on Blackfriday from macys for a good price. I love the different slicers and how the plastic is good quality. The only complaint I have is that I have an issue with slicing larger produce. I have to cut them into smaller pieces. Overall great product, sharp blades, space saver, and gorgeous for the counter tops!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babagrlshell By  babagrlshell    
    09.06.14

    I love my mini food processor. This bad boy gets tons of usage at my house. It's on the counter ALL the time. If I'm not using it for baby food, making homemade puree/sauces, or I'll use it to chop up garlic and onions so I don't have stinky hands!!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joliefawn By  Joliefawn    
    08.20.13

    so handy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.18.13

    I love this food processor. It's the perfect size and gets the job done well

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiemwebb By  katiemwebb    
    07.18.13

    In love with this! makes is so easy to cut costs and make things fresh and home made. Usually they are a little more expensive, but let me tell you they are worth it. Favorite thing to make: almond butter.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swankysuey By  swankysuey    
    12.13.11

    This was difficult to figure out at first (you have to make sure all parts are in properly before it will turn on), but I've really enjoyed mine! My friend also got one for her wedding and she could never make it work. She was about to throw it out before I told her to look at the manual and make sure everything is in properly - she's using hers a lot now too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fajaer By  fajaer    
    09.10.11

    I have 2 Cuisinart processors, the big one for making pie dough, shredding, and slicing. And the mini processor for chopping garlic, mushroom stems, making hummus etc... I am always using either one or the other daily in my kitchen. Will not live without them!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • charliecat31 By  charliecat31    
    09.10.11

    I love my Kitchenaid Food Processor! I have the one w/ the large bowl, a smaller insert bowl and the mini bowl all in ine unit. What a great thing! I can chop some herbs & garlic in the little insert bowl, grate cheese in the small of the two large bowls & purée canned tomatoes in the largest bowl w/o having to stop & wash & dry the bowl. It really make it a pleasure to use. And the super large feed tube is convenient for all sizes of ingredients. It was one of the best birthday presents ever from my sweet husband!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • geochic77 By  geochic77    
    09.10.11

    This is the best food processor of all time. I have the commercial style and absolutely love it. It has enough power to make a quick and easy cookie dough. I can make a quick and easy pesto, chop vegetables or make sauces in my machine. It quickly became a kitchen fixture I absolutely cannot and will not live without.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *