Crocs Classic | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melanieCali By  melanieCali    
    01.16.16

    Crocs are the best for home, altoough they are not so fashionable they are really comfortable and great for errands and home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coreynme1998 By  Coreynme1998    
    01.15.16

    I love my crocs for around the home. I can go outside to take trash out withoUT my feet getting wet or dirty. I wish they were a little more fashionable, I'd wear them for work if they were!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrey27 By  jrey27    
    08.13.14

    We shouldn't be embarrassing our kids or ourselves by wearing these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klynnplz By  klynnplz    
    04.28.14

    I have several pairs of crocs and they are so comfortable. I mostly wear them around the house and quick errands because they aren't exactly stylish. I love that they are so easy to clean so I don't have to worry about stepping in mud when making my way along the side of the house and that they can be worn with or without the strap around the heel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grammamonsey By  grammamonsey    
    01.20.13

    I like them a lot. I have had many pairs for myself. I like them for the little ones too. They are easy to put on, easy to keep clean. Very comfortable. Very low maintenance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sue43945 By  sue43945    
    01.20.13

    I'm on my feet all day, these feel so go after a long day of work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancyshirah By  nancyshirah    
    05.30.12

    Love them AT HOME. They are like my slippers. And I can wear them outside if I need to run & check the mail or gardening. This is the first thing i put on my tired feet when i get off work, but will not wear them in public. They don't do much for fashion, but like someone else said, comfort rules!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shahn5 By  Shahn5    
    05.30.12

    Ok I think these shoes are very ugly , but they are so comfortable. I had to do alot of walking on concrete and my feet were pounding at the end of the day. I bought these crocs and put a end to soar pounding feet, they just didn't hurt anymore. I do recommend wearing your other shoes also because trying to go back to your dress shoes or even tennis shoes felt very uncomfortable because my feet had gotten so used to complete comfort. I only wear the crocs around the house now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryc2001us By  sherryc2001us    
    03.01.12

    I love my crocs! I work in a hospital and these are so comfortable. I have an older pair I wear outside all summer long. Feet wet? Not a problem!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savyshopper By  savyshopper    
    02.29.12

    Unfortunately with my feet problems I need more cush..I love my croc's but cannot were them for long term..great for the yard.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *