Crock-Pot 4-Quart Manual Slow Cooker, Black Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • UGAMomof2 By  UGAMomof2    
    05.14.21

    Roast with carrots and potatoes 😋

    I love to cook roast with carrots and potatoes overnight for my family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Quiet2468 By  Quiet2468    
    05.14.21

    Love using my slow cooker

    This makes meal time so much easier. Love the throw everything in the pot and let it slow cook. The meats always come out so tender.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • glad2bamom By  glad2bamom    
    04.29.21

    Great product

    I loved my first one so much that I bought a second one. It is my most used and most useful small appliance. It gets hot enough that I don't worry about undercooking dried beans. I use it at minimum twice a week. It is also small enough that it doesn't take up a ton of dishwasher and cabinet space. It's a great size for transporting to potlucks then plugging in when you get there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NikNik23 By  NikNik23    
    04.29.21

    This is an awesome crockpot! Heats really well and never fails to create the perfect slow cooked meal. I love preparing my lasagna soup in it. It is super easy to use and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • traceyk By  traceyk    
    04.27.21

    Great slow cooker!

    I use my slow cooker as much as possible! It keeps an even temperature and my meals always come delicious! Super easy to clean also!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dlgilbert By  dlgilbert    
    04.27.21

    Great product

    I love this crockpot, it is big enough to make a giant meal in it and it also is easy to use. As a bonus I got a small mini crock with this when I purchased it. I would recommend this to anyone looking to purchase a crockpot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElizabethMenard By  ElizabethMenard    
    04.27.21

    Love my slow cooker! I work so it comes in handy for homemade delicious meals just waiting for us when we get home!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dannyjeanne By  dannyjeanne    
    04.27.21

    Awesome slow cooker!

    I love this slow cooker. It is a perfect size and everything comes out perfectly. Easy to use settings.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DebEmilioSteve By  DebEmilioSteve    
    04.26.21

    Reliable and long-lasting crock pot

    Great crockpot! We like to have homemade applesauce or cranberry sauce in cooler weather. My husband loves to make chili and 3 bean stew. So many uses and it's nice when you're gone all day and come home to a warm meal.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valleymimi By  valleymimi    
    04.26.21

    Travels well too!

    I've been using slow cooker/crock pot for many years. This one is for larger meals. I use it for family dining.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DOBIE66 By  DOBIE66    
    04.26.21

    Works great

    I love it. can make many diiferent foods in it. easy to use settings and cooks food perfectly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • california313 By  california313    
    04.26.21

    Easy to use and easy to clean

    It's big enough to cook for 4 people when I put all the vegetables. It's easy to use and easy to clean. A great product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jeanamarie By  Jeanamarie    
    04.26.21

    Very good crockpot. I have had mine several years now and it still cooks like it did when I got it. Wish it had a top that stayed together better for traveling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaleygramza1996 By  kaleygramza1996    
    04.26.21

    4-Quart Manual Slow Cooker,

    I've had my 4-Quart Manual Slow Cooker, for years I like to use it in the winter I make a lot of soups in it and my favorite meal to make in it is a roast it comes out perfect every time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenerallyhappy By  Jenerallyhappy    
    04.26.21

    It died

    Mine just died, after 20 years. I loved this crockpot. I was able to keep my family feed with hot cooked meals. It was a good size to take to friends' potlucks. I'll miss this perfectly sized appliance, but I just got a new one, so here's to another 20 years.

    Was this helpful?   0