Crest Pro Health Whitening Fresh Clean Mint | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I didn't like the way this tastes. There are a lot of toothpastes out there that are much better than this one. If you are looking for something that will get rid of cavities, this will do the trick, but there are similar products out there that have a much better taste to them.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • monteque By  monteque    
    11.21.17

    No cavities for me

    I love Crest! I have used it all of my life. I have tried others at times but always come back!! I have never had a cavity!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Crest Pro Health Whitening

    Crest gets your teeth whiter in just a couple weeks! Amazed at how quickly I seen results!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suzieQTPIE By  suzieQTPIE    
    10.20.17

    Not Noticeable Whitening !

    is a very good tasting toothpaste and cost around $5.00. I give it very high stars on taste BUT I never have noticed any tooth whitening AT ALL... for this reason ... I have decided it's time to change brands... since i am very bothered by yellowish teeth no matter how much i brush ( which is alot )... I REALLY am disappointed in the Whitening being listed on the front of the box as being a result

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Patricia0554 By  Patricia0554    
    08.17.17

    Crest toothpaste

    This toothpaste is good for adults and as well as for children,ive used the regular crest since i could remember,its very good toothpaste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambie70 By  bambie70    
    07.15.17

    Yummy toothpaste

    I would recommend this product it works good on my teeth I like the taste of it when I am brushing my teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mimina By  Mimina    
    07.13.17

    Don't use

    Don't use Crest, they are only selling the experience of a clean mouth, the foaming action makes you believe your clean, when you actually aren't.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mkayleekay44 By  Mkayleekay44    
    04.18.17

    White teeth....at a price.

    PREFERRED yet super expensive brand of toothpaste that I buy. Well worth it since it helps with coffee and cigarette stains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlaooley By  darlaooley    
    10.15.16

    Covers everything

    Crest Pro-Health is one of those toothpaste that does a great job covering everything you need. Cavity care, whiting and sensitive teeth. That taste is okay, it could be worse, but I would definitely recommend this to others

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jlynn627 By  Jlynn627    
    10.04.16

    I get this toothpaste all the time.I love the clean feeling it gives you without the burning sensation that you get on your tongue with other toothpaste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ohiomommy14 By  Ohiomommy14    
    06.25.14

    Love how it makes my mouth feel fresh,clean & my teeth white!! Affordable & varietys!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *