Crest Glide Deep Clean Cool Mint Floss | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rclmom By  Rclmom    
    02.21.16

    I use the small containers that my dentist gives my but I don't feel that my teeth get super clean with this product. I prefer a product that is not so slick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    The floss is very fine and thin so it slides through teeth easily but I'm not sure it does the complete job with only one swipe.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • i_speaks By  i_speaks    
    07.16.14

    My fave dental floss brand by far. Slides right in between your teeth and don't get caught. Love the fresh mint taste too it leaves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    09.23.13

    Just tried this floss for the first time a couple days ago and it's now the only one I will use. It tastes great, and even feels great using it. Makes your mouth feel very clean and refreshed. So easy to use and doesn't hurt or shred like a lot of other dental floss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • windiemama1 By  windiemama1    
    04.29.13

    works great and not a bad taste to it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crista By  crista    
    04.29.13

    After just having a deep cleaning at the dentist last week, he had given me this floss and I was very skeptical. It has always been hard for me to floss because my teeth are so tight together. Well I didn't have a problem at all and am very pleased with this product that I will keep buying it! ( I also bought the Glide picks :) )

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoCal88 By  SoCal88    
    08.30.12

    Love it. It rarely shreds into pieces, and tastes great (usually I don't like anything mint, but this is a nice cool mild tatse that I like).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ian777 By  ian777    
    05.12.12

    I like Glide because it does not separate into individual shreds like other brands and slides easily between my teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLMJOHNS By  JLMJOHNS    
    05.08.12

    Love this floss. It tastes good, it doesn't shred and I can thread it under a permanent retainer instead of having to buy the more expensive threaders or threader floss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    04.03.12

    This is the only brand floss my son and daughter will use. I will actually pay alittle more for this to be sure they are taking care of their teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *