Crest Extra White Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This is my 2nd favorite toothpaste (right after the one with the MaxStrips) and it definitely lasts a long time. I buy either this or the other one depending on which is on sale. It has a great flavor and lasts a long time - great for date night!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    12.25.16

    clean breath with crest

    I love crest toothpaste with mouthwash scope in it.leaves my mouth with mint freshness. This is my favorite toothpaste so I don't have to buy mouthwash. Last a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cardinalita By  Cardinalita    
    11.06.15

    I love this toothpaste!! This products makes my mouth happy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    I like this tooth paste. Leaves your breath fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Great toothpaste, keeps you feeling clean and fresh

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    01.27.15

    We are currently using this toothpaste. We love how it freshens our mouth and breath while cleaning our teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    have been using it for the past 5 years and works pretty good; has a strong mint flavor and smell; price is a lot high

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.26.14

    Great taste and leaves you good smelling breath.Makes your teeth feel really clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    Love the freshness of this tooth paste and how clean my teeth feel after brushing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tabbycat3 By  Tabbycat3    
    10.20.14

    Overall Crest is a really great product! Not only does it really get the tarter off your teeth but leave a fresh taste in your mouth and prevents tarter build up throughout the day. I noticed I dont get the filmy feeling after drinking coffee all morning after using this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danniegreene1988 By  Danniegreene1988    
    10.03.14

    Extra fresh!!! I love that feeling.. not many tooth pastes have that quality... I love this!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *