Crest Extra White Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This is my 2nd favorite toothpaste (right after the one with the MaxStrips) and it definitely lasts a long time. I buy either this or the other one depending on which is on sale. It has a great flavor and lasts a long time - great for date night!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • 41rdaly By  41rdaly    
    02.20.19

    Will repurchase for years to come!

    Crest has been the go -to toothpaste in our family since i was a child. It cleans witout being gritty or leaving that lingering aftertaste many others leave. It whitens fairly well for not being an overpowering bleaching agent. The one with scope is my favorite, as it has that minty fresh feeling without the harshness that many toothpastes have. I have also noticed the staying power with this particular toothpaste that combats bad breath all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinktaps By  pinktaps    
    12.25.16

    clean breath with crest

    I love crest toothpaste with mouthwash scope in it.leaves my mouth with mint freshness. This is my favorite toothpaste so I don't have to buy mouthwash. Last a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cardinalita By  Cardinalita    
    11.06.15

    I love this toothpaste!! This products makes my mouth happy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    I like this tooth paste. Leaves your breath fresh and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Great toothpaste, keeps you feeling clean and fresh

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    01.27.15

    We are currently using this toothpaste. We love how it freshens our mouth and breath while cleaning our teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    have been using it for the past 5 years and works pretty good; has a strong mint flavor and smell; price is a lot high

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetmonkey8577 By  sweetmonkey8577    
    10.26.14

    Great taste and leaves you good smelling breath.Makes your teeth feel really clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Olivejuice33 By  Olivejuice33    
    10.25.14

    Love the freshness of this tooth paste and how clean my teeth feel after brushing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tabbycat3 By  Tabbycat3    
    10.20.14

    Overall Crest is a really great product! Not only does it really get the tarter off your teeth but leave a fresh taste in your mouth and prevents tarter build up throughout the day. I noticed I dont get the filmy feeling after drinking coffee all morning after using this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *