3D White Advanced Vivid Whitestrips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    These don't stick to my teeth right. I can't stand these. I don't know if they work or not, because I can never get them to stick to my teeth correctly.

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These don't stick well and move around a lot and the gel tastes just awful. Go for the Rembrandt 2 hour kit and you'll get a lot more for your money!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vadasage By  vadasage    
    03.30.15

    I have to say, the Crest Whitening Strips do their job... they just aren't super easy to use. The product does what it says completely. The problems I encountered had to do with the application process. A lot of times the strips wouldn't stay put, the gel would seep through the lining and end up on my tongue (which was not delicious by any means!) Despite the annoying problems that come along with applying these strips to your teeth, they are still worth the 20 minutes of aggravation because they do a really good job of getting rid of stains, brightening your teeth, and adding a few shades of white to them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    I like the idea, but they don't stick well to my teeth. I usually scrape stuff onto my mouth guard and use it that way. Super costly and doesn't whiten as fast as it says. I hardly notice a big difference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tanisha_W By  Tanisha_W    
    12.01.14

    I started using these strips about 2 months ago and I love them. They do have a awful taste. They work very well and I started to see results 3 weeks after I started. I wouldn't use them everyday, but every 3days because they they sticky stuff can stick to your teeth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    These made my teeth really sensitive and they don't wrap all the way to my back teeth. But then again, those teeth don't show when I smile. They whiten your teeth, but they're not the same as going and getting your teeth done professionally. It's a good value for the price. I'd buy it again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladymom By  ladymom    
    10.31.14

    Good product. I use this teeth whitening strip when my teeth need to be brightening up. They stay in place on my teeth. Though the peroxide oozes out and it doesn't taste all that great. When I have the strips on I constantly have to spit because of the peroxide. And it will irritate the gums.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyface78 By  happyface78    
    06.04.14

    this product doesn't work for me at all I applied this product as per the direction and they was no major difference in my teeth , also 2-3 after days my teeth felt sensitive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.04.14

    PLEASE!!!!!! DONT DO IT WHATEVER U DO I BEG U AND URE TEETH SAVE URESELF SAVE URE TEETHHHHHHHH

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irene1975 By  Irene1975    
    06.03.14

    I just started using these and I am in love. They are so easy to use. I put on before I get in the shower and by the time I've Finished my treatment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    These don't stick well and move around a lot and the gel tastes just awful. Go for the Rembrandt 2 hour kit and you'll get a lot more for your money!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    These don't stick to my teeth right. I can't stand these. I don't know if they work or not, because I can never get them to stick to my teeth correctly.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *