Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • melswag1129 By  melswag1129    
    09.11.19

    Definitely works! My teeth are a lot whiter then they were!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jwofb13 By  jwofb13    
    09.10.19

    Excellent Toothpaste!

    A fine product. Your teeth really feel clean and your breath smells divine. This toothpaste even tastes great, something that can't be said for all of them. It does a superior job of cleaning and as toothpastes go, even appears to whiten. Gums, teeth and mouth feel sensational after a brush with this product. I really love it and highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    Solid Everyday toothpaste

    I've never had any issues with the whitening aspect of this toothpaste causing sensitivity, and I have experienced sensitivity with other products (namely white strips). It's a very decent toothpaste. I wouldn't say my teeth are blinding white, but this toothpaste has given me teeth that are more white than my peers, without having to put in any additional effort.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Crest

    This is truly a great toothpaste. It really brightens your teeth and don't seem to bother your enamel. I personally think its slightly better than the other top competitive brands for whitening toothpaste at that price range and its defiently worth trying. A great product at a great price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shakrya_J By  Shakrya_J    
    12.29.17

    Great toothpaste

    Although this toothpaste only removed surface stains it is a very good toothpaste and in a way leaves your teeth looking and even feeling fresh and clean, unlike any other type of toothpaste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheNayli22 By  TheNayli22    
    12.27.17

    One of my favorite toothpastes

    Crest 3D White is one of my favorite toothpastes. My Dental hygienist recommended to me 3 years ago. This is the cleanest and the the whitest my teeth felt in years. I am a coffee drinker. It gives a clean feeling with a great taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Love this toothpaste it does not have an over powering taste. It makes my teeth look whiter and makes it feeel fresh and clean

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.07.16

    3D whitening toothpaste what refreshing change of paste !!!

    I have been using this toothpaste for about a month now - I love the taste and I am noticing a slight difference in the color of my teeth - they are starting to whiten - I love that, after hearing about the negative effects of some whitening methods - gradual whitening seems to be the way to go !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Precioustani By  Precioustani    
    06.26.16

    Awesome

    I loved this item. Although the pricing is always on the expensive side no matter where i go. My teeth shine bright!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    The texture of this toothpaste isn't the best, but it does for sure work for tooth whitening.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FancyFaceKaryn By  FancyFaceKaryn    
    03.15.16

    Great whitening toothpaste. I use this in conjunction with the white strips and I'm living my white smile.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christy640 By  christy640    
    03.03.16

    This is by far my favorite toothpaste. I love the fresh, mintiness that it leaves and the polish that my teeth get with every brushing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roseflores101 By  roseflores101    
    09.22.15

    Best whitening toothpaste. Really works and you can see a difference the first time you use it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classlady50 By  Classlady50    
    05.27.15

    I love this toothpaste, it really does work well, on your teeth, the results will show.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewels811 By  jewels811    
    05.26.15

    My go to toothpaste, does help with keeping teeth white. I definitely see a difference when I use something else.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *