Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Crest

    This is truly a great toothpaste. It really brightens your teeth and don't seem to bother your enamel. I personally think its slightly better than the other top competitive brands for whitening toothpaste at that price range and its defiently worth trying. A great product at a great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shakrya_J By  Shakrya_J    
    12.29.17

    Great toothpaste

    Although this toothpaste only removed surface stains it is a very good toothpaste and in a way leaves your teeth looking and even feeling fresh and clean, unlike any other type of toothpaste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheNayli22 By  TheNayli22    
    12.27.17

    One of my favorite toothpastes

    Crest 3D White is one of my favorite toothpastes. My Dental hygienist recommended to me 3 years ago. This is the cleanest and the the whitest my teeth felt in years. I am a coffee drinker. It gives a clean feeling with a great taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Love this toothpaste it does not have an over powering taste. It makes my teeth look whiter and makes it feeel fresh and clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.07.16

    3D whitening toothpaste what refreshing change of paste !!!

    I have been using this toothpaste for about a month now - I love the taste and I am noticing a slight difference in the color of my teeth - they are starting to whiten - I love that, after hearing about the negative effects of some whitening methods - gradual whitening seems to be the way to go !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Precioustani By  Precioustani    
    06.26.16

    Awesome

    I loved this item. Although the pricing is always on the expensive side no matter where i go. My teeth shine bright!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    The texture of this toothpaste isn't the best, but it does for sure work for tooth whitening.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FancyFaceKaryn By  FancyFaceKaryn    
    03.15.16

    Great whitening toothpaste. I use this in conjunction with the white strips and I'm living my white smile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christy640 By  christy640    
    03.03.16

    This is by far my favorite toothpaste. I love the fresh, mintiness that it leaves and the polish that my teeth get with every brushing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roseflores101 By  roseflores101    
    09.22.15

    Best whitening toothpaste. Really works and you can see a difference the first time you use it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *