Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rburns14 By  rburns14    
    12.18.20

    Ultimate Toothpaste

    I have used Crest 3D White for many years now and it?s the ONLY toothpaste I use now. It leaves my teeth feeling clean and fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    12.16.20

    Brand Trust

    I like this toothpaste. It cleans well. Does what it is supposed to do. The brand is one I trust too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiramisu888 By  tiramisu888    
    12.11.20

    This toothpaste is pretty good for minty freshness, but I feel the tube could be bigger for it's price. I get some irritation around the chin and mouth area when I use it though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mistyfuji By  mistyfuji    
    11.06.20

    Long Time User

    One of my favorite toothpaste on the market. It has just the right of flouride and helps get rid of coffee and tea stains on my teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • designgirl97 By  designgirl97    
    10.28.20

    Favorite Toothpaste

    This is hands down my favorite toothpaste. I have been using it for years and have noticed a significant whitening change in my teeth, especially since I am a frequent coffee and tea drinker. I like that the taste is fresh but not overwhelmingly minty.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LanLuc By  LanLuc    
    10.26.20

    My go to!

    I have used this toothpaste for years, it is great. I am a heavy coffee drinker but this toothpaste keeps my teeth white. The mint flavor is very fresh but not overpowering like in some.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • speechiemel By  speechiemel    
    10.16.20

    Recommend

    This is the toothpaste I use daily, it is the best out there. I've been using it for years now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melswag1129 By  melswag1129    
    09.11.19

    Definitely works! My teeth are a lot whiter then they were!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jwofb13 By  jwofb13    
    09.10.19

    Excellent Toothpaste!

    A fine product. Your teeth really feel clean and your breath smells divine. This toothpaste even tastes great, something that can't be said for all of them. It does a superior job of cleaning and as toothpastes go, even appears to whiten. Gums, teeth and mouth feel sensational after a brush with this product. I really love it and highly recommend it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jdemirali By  Jdemirali    
    08.05.19

    Solid Everyday toothpaste

    I've never had any issues with the whitening aspect of this toothpaste causing sensitivity, and I have experienced sensitivity with other products (namely white strips). It's a very decent toothpaste. I wouldn't say my teeth are blinding white, but this toothpaste has given me teeth that are more white than my peers, without having to put in any additional effort.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Crest

    This is truly a great toothpaste. It really brightens your teeth and don't seem to bother your enamel. I personally think its slightly better than the other top competitive brands for whitening toothpaste at that price range and its defiently worth trying. A great product at a great price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shakrya_J By  Shakrya_J    
    12.29.17

    Great toothpaste

    Although this toothpaste only removed surface stains it is a very good toothpaste and in a way leaves your teeth looking and even feeling fresh and clean, unlike any other type of toothpaste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheNayli22 By  TheNayli22    
    12.27.17

    One of my favorite toothpastes

    Crest 3D White is one of my favorite toothpastes. My Dental hygienist recommended to me 3 years ago. This is the cleanest and the the whitest my teeth felt in years. I am a coffee drinker. It gives a clean feeling with a great taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Love this toothpaste it does not have an over powering taste. It makes my teeth look whiter and makes it feeel fresh and clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.07.16

    3D whitening toothpaste what refreshing change of paste !!!

    I have been using this toothpaste for about a month now - I love the taste and I am noticing a slight difference in the color of my teeth - they are starting to whiten - I love that, after hearing about the negative effects of some whitening methods - gradual whitening seems to be the way to go !!

    Was this helpful?   0