Cream of Wheat Cream of Wheat | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MissB22 MissB22
    11.09.11

    I was an oatmeal eater and just recently discovered this. I love it. Sometimes oatmeal gets a little too soggy but this has a nice texture.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    childhood memories

    Seeing this makes me want to buy it again. Grew up eating this. So many ways to make it taste like whatever you want

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    06.15.17

    This is better then others

    Delicious and heavenly! Growing up, I didn't like eating the plain cream of wheat cereal, so I used to add a lot of sugar or raspberry syrup. Now I found a cereal I can enjoy without adding anything accept a half cup of skim milk! Thank you cream of wheat and cream! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.07.17

    Cream of wheat is something that you either love or hate. I love it. The original flavor though does require a lot of sweetener of some kind of flavor to make it palatable though. I tend to reduce the sugar in my baked goods, so just adding a teaspoon of sugar and some cinnamon does well for me, but others may think it's too bland.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    I've tried other brands. This brand is the best. So creamy and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jannabec By  jannabec    
    05.13.15

    Cream of Wheat has always been a favorite at my house and we only buy this brand. Its filling and a healthy alternative to cold cereal

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cosmic8o8 By  cosmic8o8    
    03.12.15

    This is great when you want a hot cereal that's a bit lighter than oatmeal. I prefer to eat mine with a tablespoon of sweetened condensed milk mixed in and I tend to add more water when it's cooking so that it comes out a bit soupy. Great, comforting breakfast food!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    10.05.14

    I've been eating this cereal since childhood. I like it with milk and a little sugar or artificial sweetener. It's easier on the stomach than oatmeal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EbonyAubrey By  EbonyAubrey    
    02.13.14

    Been eating Cream of Wheat for years. I love the little packets of it. I found them in my stores for a while but now am having a hard time finding them. I was elated when I found some smaller boxes in the dollar store since there is only my husband and I they are the perfect size. I think it tastes best on a cold rainy day which we have lots of in Oregon. It warms you right up from the inside out. I like the smoothness of it and I always add milk and brown sugar or some white sugar and fruit to mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    I love cream of wheat with some butter, sugar and milk on winter mornings. Have been eating it all my life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meomy27 By  meomy27    
    09.29.13

    I Love cream of wheat but not plain...I always get the flavored kind. Or add brown sugar to it...My son who is 3 loves it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *