Crazy Stupid Love | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • momma4life momma4life
    03.26.12

    This is a great movie with great actors. I have watched a few times already!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mgirll By  Mgirll    
    10.29.17

    One of my favorite movies

    This is one of my favorite movies ever, partially because Steve Carell is one of my favorite actors but it also has Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling, so it's hard to resist it. It's an easy romantic comedy, it makes you laugh and sigh and it's good :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laurieo By  Laurieo    
    07.06.15

    Very funny movie. Steve Carrell is brilliant and Ryan Gosling is hot,!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    Funny and great date night movie that both can enjoy watching!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    this movie is simply heart warming.. i love the story between steve carell and julianne moore.. i think their relationship is based on true love.. its not perfect but its simple and real.. ryan gosling was hot in this movie too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I loved this movie. It's hilarious and somewhat unpredictable, which is rare! I love Steve Carell and seeing him in a slightly more serious role was interesting!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElizabethWeekes By  ElizabethWeekes    
    05.24.13

    I thought that this way a really good movie and the twist at thread I must say I did not see that coming. I would see it again just to watch Ryan In it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    this movie was so funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BabblingBeauty1 By  BabblingBeauty1    
    08.03.12

    This is such a good movie! It's just what I like: comedy, romance and Ryan Gosling. Plus, it's not a predictable chick flick...definitely worth watching!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tara0813 By  tara0813    
    04.26.12

    Great Movie...love Ryan Gosling!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftcath By  craftcath    
    04.25.12

    This was a great movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *