Crazy Stupid Love Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mgirll By  Mgirll    
    10.29.17

    One of my favorite movies

    This is one of my favorite movies ever, partially because Steve Carell is one of my favorite actors but it also has Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling, so it's hard to resist it. It's an easy romantic comedy, it makes you laugh and sigh and it's good :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laurieo By  Laurieo    
    07.06.15

    Very funny movie. Steve Carrell is brilliant and Ryan Gosling is hot,!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    Funny and great date night movie that both can enjoy watching!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassygirl13 By  sassygirl13    
    10.22.14

    this movie is simply heart warming.. i love the story between steve carell and julianne moore.. i think their relationship is based on true love.. its not perfect but its simple and real.. ryan gosling was hot in this movie too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I loved this movie. It's hilarious and somewhat unpredictable, which is rare! I love Steve Carell and seeing him in a slightly more serious role was interesting!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElizabethWeekes By  ElizabethWeekes    
    05.24.13

    I thought that this way a really good movie and the twist at thread I must say I did not see that coming. I would see it again just to watch Ryan In it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    this movie was so funny

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BabblingBeauty1 By  BabblingBeauty1    
    08.03.12

    This is such a good movie! It's just what I like: comedy, romance and Ryan Gosling. Plus, it's not a predictable chick flick...definitely worth watching!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tara0813 By  tara0813    
    04.26.12

    Great Movie...love Ryan Gosling!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • craftcath By  craftcath    
    04.25.12

    This was a great movie!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.26.12

    This is a great movie with great actors. I have watched a few times already!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    03.08.12

    I LOVE this movie! It is funny and surprises you with the twists going on. Plus, Ryan Gosling alone is worth watching this movie for!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jackie9641 By  Jackie9641    
    02.08.12

    Hey! There's a twist to this movie. Anytime a movie can surprise me, it's worth the cost of admission!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *