Crayola Glitter Glue | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    03.06.12

    MY daughter use this to make cards or poster. always doing something with the Crayola glitter glue.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tiffanynicolehampton By  tiffanynicolehampton    
    01.22.15

    I am,always doing crafts with the kids, and these are one of my favorite products! Less mess because they are easily cleanable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    01.18.15

    My daughter uses this to glue stuff and draw things. I got a 2 for 1 deal buying these. I'll keep buying them so she can express her creativity.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupgirl79 By  makeupgirl79    
    03.18.14

    My kids love making things with this very glittery and super sparkly glue!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • juli12s By  juli12s    
    03.02.14

    I think it is too hard for a kid to use the glitter glue. Hard to squeeze and take forever to dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.27.14

    My daughter loves these but me they seem very hard to squeeze out and the result most of the time is not what it looks like my daughter is going for. But anyway she has fun and makes some lovely and weird creations!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mspcadiz By  mspcadiz    
    02.27.14

    really safe to be used by little girls. what i love about crayola is they make sure their products are all toxic free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrayherself By  jrayherself    
    02.17.14

    Another great Crayola product. This is much easier than trying to use regular glitter with glue. They also come in the colors that you need to use the most.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    A good product but you have to be extra careful because of the glitter -- otherwise works well with projects.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambreeann By  Ambreeann    
    12.22.13

    great colors but they were dried not the best. would of liked to use instead of just look at the colors of the glue i wanted to use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • editwriter By  editwriter    
    04.27.13

    It's glitterific! Crayola Glitter Glue has worked really well for all the art projects we've worked on over the years! It's more than just adding a little glitter to a painting or construction--the sparkle makes every project more fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *