Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • RJNessing By  RJNessing    
    11.09.19

    Love these classic crayons! Bright and great colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ajnky83 By  Ajnky83    
    11.08.19

    Crayola = The best!

    Crayola crayons have always been my go to crayons. Crayola crayons are bright and come in any color imaginable. The built in sharpener completes the package.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    11.07.19

    love these

    I love Crayola crayons, they are the best. I love that there's 64 different colors and that it has a built in sharpener. When I was younger, this is the only box of crayons I wanted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carrfeleshia By  Carrfeleshia    
    11.05.19

    Crayola's 64 pack

    Love the large 64 pack and the sharpener built in amazing. Need to go big or nothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gigipoli By  Gigipoli    
    10.27.19

    Outside fun

    My kids love this, it's a great way to get your children outside and play!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RebeccaMiller1990 By  RebeccaMiller1990    
    10.14.19

    The 64 pack is great! The built in sharpener is so nice to have! The only thing that could make this better is if there were a more secure way to close the box for travel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dripqueen By  Dripqueen    
    10.12.19

    I buy these for my nieces and nephews.. Great for kids of all ages! They love to use crayons for colorimg etc. Definitely recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.15.19

    I love Crayola, they seem to be the most pigmented crayons. I use them for my son as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    #1 Crayons

    I love doing my christmas collage wall during the holidays I draw pictures and i always use crayola crayons because there are many diverse colors and my pictures always come out brightly colored.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyGuin By  MyGuin    
    08.28.19

    Great product

    Absolutely wonderful and the built in sharpener is great so you can keep them thin enough for fine details

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *