Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Crayola Crayons

    Crayola has always made the best crayons. No matter your age its always nice to sit down and color with Crayola.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • saltpep By  saltpep    
    10.17.17

    Forever Love Them!

    Always loved them always will. I cannot resist the smell of crayons. Love the built in sharpener as always. I buy these for the adult coloring books they have now as well as their pencil crayons!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    10.12.17

    Amazing

    I never use anything other than crayola, every color not greasy or shiny doesnt smudge and the built in sharpener who could ask for more.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • butterfly0372 By  butterfly0372    
    10.11.17

    Great Crayolas!

    My kids love this. The built in sharpener and all the bright colors made them beam. They could not stop coloring and creating once we opened the box. Crayola keeps giving us the colors we all love!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    Crayola has the best colors around. They come in different size boxes which makes it easier for little ones

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    Crayola has the best colors around. They come in different sizes.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jepatterson2 By  jepatterson2    
    10.11.17

    `

    There is nothing better than a brand new box of crayons, and Crayola is the best! With 64 crayons, you have every color you need to show your creativity. The only down side is that the box can come open and dump too easily. 64 Crayon pick-up, anyone? And how many points got broken off in the tumble?

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • EvelynRose By  EvelynRose    
    10.10.17

    Great Crayons!

    I love these crayons! Crayola crayons have Great coverage. Interesting taste (jk). I taught school for 30 years. Through trial and error...trying to save money, I learned that Crayola makes the best kid's crayon on the market! The box could use reinforcing. It always tears up within a few days of use.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Casandra2013 By  Casandra2013    
    10.10.17

    The Best Crayons

    These crayons are amazing. Love the viarity of all the different colors. The sharpener is an added extra that my kids love we they need to sharpen the crayons!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JulietRN By  JulietRN    
    10.10.17

    Color with Love!

    I absolutely love Crayola crayons..especially with the included sharpener! The company is wonderful in itself as well. My daughter had received some crayola crayons for her birthday,and the tips were broken. I decided to call them because she was bummed that her new crayons were already broken. Crayola sent us coupons to use on any Crayola products! When we were through talking, I thought it was a cute touch to say, "have a colorful day!"

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.