Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Indotspire By  Indotspire    
    12.30.17

    I am an artist myself and my step kids want to be as well I love these crayons they work so much better than off brands! the sharpener is also very helpful!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Shakrya_J By  Shakrya_J    
    12.29.17

    Colorful

    There are alot a lot of different types of colors within the box and my kids just love them. Especially when they are making little cute homemade cards for friends and family.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tabbycat04 By  tabbycat04    
    12.18.17

    Love crayola crayons! The colors are vibrant and the quality of the crayons are great. Plus there are so many projects you can do with them like melted crayon art and even ornaments.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Crayola tried by my toddler

    These crayons are awesome. i had gifted it to many kids earlier but i never tried it for my toddler since she was too small. Now to improve her fine motor skills, I engage her into drawing or scribbling something. This crayola crayons are so sturdy that is doesn't break with slight pressure. Since the toddlers are not able to hold properly who are just learning to hold on to things. P.S : Always make sure the toddlers don't put them in their mouth. Don't leave your child unattended with crayola :)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CLWoodard97 By  CLWoodard97    
    12.01.17

    The best

    Nothing colors like a Crayola crayon simply the best

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jdubbz1113 By  Jdubbz1113    
    11.27.17

    Favorite

    This has been my favorite since I was a kid! So many beautiful colors all in little cartons and a sharpener on the back.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ShainaCooper By  ShainaCooper    
    10.25.17

    Crayons For The Win.

    These crayons are the best hands down! They have great pigmentation and they are perfect for drawing and being creative!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Amandafaye44 By  Amandafaye44    
    10.25.17

    Crayola

    The only crayons we use, very vibrant colors and durable.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • IE-mommy By  IE-mommy    
    10.23.17

    Art

    Best crayons around. Lots of colors, always a better option than the rose art crayons, i grew up with them and my kids are too

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • avantidc By  avantidc    
    10.23.17

    Must-have!

    A family favorite (since I was a kid)! This is on our must have list for back to school shopping each year. Cant beat the variety of colors and the built in sharpener encourages kids to use the crayons just a little longer than they otherwise may :)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.