Crayola Color Bath Dropz Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Mybrandnewlife By  Mybrandnewlife    
    04.01.20

    bath drops

    my daughter has so much fun with this product and depending on color she will name something that is also that color.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sheserena By  Sheserena    
    03.23.20

    Doesn't stain tub unlike some bathbombs that claim not to. Hey, anything to get kiddo in the tub is good in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chassidyrose69 By  Chassidyrose69    
    03.21.20

    Dyeing

    It?s fun and colorful. It?s not easy for sensitive skin kiddos, it does stain hands and body parts. They are inexpensive but not really worth it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    08.08.18

    Good product, goes fast

    My kids love it. It doesnt stain. But i wil say its super easy to fly through them if they are blending colors especially.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karamcelroy By  karamcelroy    
    07.22.18

    These have become a bath time staple at our house. My son loves making different color combos each time he takes a bath. No issues with staining the tub.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mandmmcleod By  Mandmmcleod    
    03.14.18

    Color bath

    My kids love color bath drops. It also teaches the kids their colors and how to make colors from the provided primary drops. The kids love to play with them as they fizz in the bottom of the tub.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiathile By  tiathile    
    08.01.17

    Bath bomb for toddlers ?

    This is such a great idea for toddlers . My daughter is at the stage where all she wants to do is take a bath and pull out her favorite pony's and play. This really does make bath time FUN !! It also taught her colors and how to mix , i was a bit scared of unclogging the water and having the tub all stained ... but NOPE! Totally reccomend !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ciggi0021 By  Ciggi0021    
    09.16.16

    Fun in the tub

    Kids love it, they combined the colors as well. No stains

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovelyashley_28 By  Lovelyashley_28    
    07.07.16

    Fun bath time

    My kids love these and they are a great way to convince them that bath time can be fun. They have never stained my tub.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • T2them By  T2them    
    06.23.16

    Splashing tubby time

    My kids love this they love that they can change there bath water but also throw by adding one different color they get a whole different color to add they love bath time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlueLagoonIceland By  BlueLagoonIceland    
    04.25.16

    Ancient Roman Style Bath House Art

    This is a very fun product for kids that helps them to develop their artsy, creative self, while in the bath house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    04.25.16

    So FUN

    these are great for kids and they are so fun. I drop one in while the water is running and my son loves it! The blue is so pretty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    04.25.16

    So FUN

    these are great for kids and they are so fun. I drop one in while the water is running and my son loves it! The blue is so pretty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dviles By  Dviles    
    09.06.15

    My daughter has a blast changing her bath water different colors with these!! Will definitely buys these again and again!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittaskd By  brittaskd    
    09.02.15

    These are so much fun, my daughter loves dropping these into her baths!

    Was this helpful?   0