Crayola Color Bath Dropz | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.29.13

    Cute product. Water changes colors. Combine color tabs for a different color. Does not seem t o stain tub easy clean up .

  • Leaves horrible stains. Won't use again. Test your tub before you use these.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Mandmmcleod By  Mandmmcleod    
    03.14.18

    Color bath

    My kids love color bath drops. It also teaches the kids their colors and how to make colors from the provided primary drops. The kids love to play with them as they fizz in the bottom of the tub.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiathile By  tiathile    
    08.01.17

    Bath bomb for toddlers ?

    This is such a great idea for toddlers . My daughter is at the stage where all she wants to do is take a bath and pull out her favorite pony's and play. This really does make bath time FUN !! It also taught her colors and how to mix , i was a bit scared of unclogging the water and having the tub all stained ... but NOPE! Totally reccomend !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ciggi0021 By  Ciggi0021    
    09.16.16

    Fun in the tub

    Kids love it, they combined the colors as well. No stains

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovelyashley_28 By  Lovelyashley_28    
    07.07.16

    Fun bath time

    My kids love these and they are a great way to convince them that bath time can be fun. They have never stained my tub.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • T2them By  T2them    
    06.23.16

    Splashing tubby time

    My kids love this they love that they can change there bath water but also throw by adding one different color they get a whole different color to add they love bath time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueLagoonIceland By  BlueLagoonIceland    
    04.25.16

    Ancient Roman Style Bath House Art

    This is a very fun product for kids that helps them to develop their artsy, creative self, while in the bath house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    04.25.16

    So FUN

    these are great for kids and they are so fun. I drop one in while the water is running and my son loves it! The blue is so pretty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    04.25.16

    So FUN

    these are great for kids and they are so fun. I drop one in while the water is running and my son loves it! The blue is so pretty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dviles By  Dviles    
    09.06.15

    My daughter has a blast changing her bath water different colors with these!! Will definitely buys these again and again!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittaskd By  brittaskd    
    09.02.15

    These are so much fun, my daughter loves dropping these into her baths!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *