CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Liovpiy By  Liovpiy    
    11.04.14

    Nice color payoff, glides onto lips, beware if your lips are dry(they may become even more dry) Overall I think this is an okay product. If you are looking for a lipstick, this is not for you. If you are looking for a lip balm with a glossy finish with nice color payoff, than this might be what you are looking for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I have one in the shade "sandstone". This lipstick was okay I'm not sure if all of the lipsticks have sparkles in it or if it's just this shade. I personally don't like that. If you do than this is for you it's smooth on overall it's okay.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bloni77 By  bloni77    
    01.24.13

    nice pigment , nice shine

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gilmoregirl24723 By  gilmoregirl24723    
    01.22.13

    I actually prefer this to the Lip Butters. It is a bit dryer, so it's not as moisturizing, but it's pretty pigmented, and lasts a while

    Was this helpful?   0
  • testingmama By  testingmama    
    12.11.12

    I really like this product. It is a tinted balm not a lipstick (even if the stick does look very pigmented) so if you are going for bold color, this is not the product for you. The color is sheer and it leaves your skin nice and soft with a bit of gloss. I love it for everyday wear, a quick one step application for running around. When I want something more bold, I'll go for another product. This also doesn't last long on your lips unfortunately but then again, even with the long lasting products, only the color lasts not the gloss so you still have to reapply something.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lalalady7777 By  lalalady7777    
    11.08.12

    loved the texture, scent, feeling on my lips, just none of the colors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharonkru By  sharonkru    
    10.31.12

    It wasn't my favorite because I like darker hues.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ellalaz By  ellalaz    
    10.31.12

    Love these balmy glosses!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sweetnsassy By  sweetnsassy    
    09.19.12

    I didn't like it thought I would it didn't feel right on my lips

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleverzeke By  cleverzeke    
    09.17.12

    I wasnt real crazy about this one. the color doesnt last long. I wouldnt say its bad, i just didnt like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • veah100 By  veah100    
    09.15.12

    I haven't tried this yet, however from the reviews I Think I will.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cottonpickincute By  cottonpickincute    
    09.13.12

    I was a BzzAgent reviewer for CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm. I loved it. Love it. It moisturizes my lips while adding a natural soft tint to my lips. And having the SPF is just a super bonus. It makes my lips look beautiful today without looking over done and it protects my lips so they will look and feel beautiful tomorrow.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mnmguess By  mnmguess    
    09.10.12

    I just wanted to tell you about a great product that I just tried out! It is CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm and it is wonderful!! It glides on so smoothly stays on for awhile!! It keeps your lips feeling soft and smooth and has the perfect color combinations!! I love this product and would recommend it to anyone that wants soft pretty lips! I thought it was a little high priced at first, but it actually lasts a really long time so it makes the price worthwhile. You should try the CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm today ~ you will be glad you did!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NildaPadua By  NildaPadua    
    09.07.12

    Love the moisture that is left after applying it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shaktimom By  shaktimom    
    07.09.12

    I really like this product because its a great cross between a lip gloss, with the pigment of a lipstick and is soothing like a lip balm. The color I tried was #245 (Pinot) and it went on smoothly and the color was perfect for my skintone. My lips stayed soft and it felt great on all day. I'm definitely going to try more shades of this product, Love it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0