CoverGirl NatureLuxe Gloss Balm | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Liovpiy By  Liovpiy    
    11.04.14

    Nice color payoff, glides onto lips, beware if your lips are dry(they may become even more dry) Overall I think this is an okay product. If you are looking for a lipstick, this is not for you. If you are looking for a lip balm with a glossy finish with nice color payoff, than this might be what you are looking for.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I have one in the shade "sandstone". This lipstick was okay I'm not sure if all of the lipsticks have sparkles in it or if it's just this shade. I personally don't like that. If you do than this is for you it's smooth on overall it's okay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bloni77 By  bloni77    
    01.24.13

    nice pigment , nice shine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gilmoregirl24723 By  gilmoregirl24723    
    01.22.13

    I actually prefer this to the Lip Butters. It is a bit dryer, so it's not as moisturizing, but it's pretty pigmented, and lasts a while

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testingmama By  testingmama    
    12.11.12

    I really like this product. It is a tinted balm not a lipstick (even if the stick does look very pigmented) so if you are going for bold color, this is not the product for you. The color is sheer and it leaves your skin nice and soft with a bit of gloss. I love it for everyday wear, a quick one step application for running around. When I want something more bold, I'll go for another product. This also doesn't last long on your lips unfortunately but then again, even with the long lasting products, only the color lasts not the gloss so you still have to reapply something.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lalalady7777 By  lalalady7777    
    11.08.12

    loved the texture, scent, feeling on my lips, just none of the colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharonkru By  sharonkru    
    10.31.12

    It wasn't my favorite because I like darker hues.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ellalaz By  ellalaz    
    10.31.12

    Love these balmy glosses!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetnsassy By  sweetnsassy    
    09.19.12

    I didn't like it thought I would it didn't feel right on my lips

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleverzeke By  cleverzeke    
    09.17.12

    I wasnt real crazy about this one. the color doesnt last long. I wouldnt say its bad, i just didnt like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *