Covergirl LashBlast Luxe Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sadieleigh123 By  sadieleigh123    
    11.26.15

    Looks great when not clumping! It may peel off toward the end of the day, but it's great for date night or short-term wear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deantiffany By  deantiffany    
    07.02.15

    Love the wand great for separating lashes. Watery based and buildable if before it is set.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marilygaona24 By  marilygaona24    
    04.10.15

    It's pretty good leaves my lashes great just doesn't get them big enough

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.03.14

    I love this mascara! I have naturally long lashes but they are somewhat thin,this mascara showed off my lashes length and made them look thicker and fuller!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • proudmommy31407 By  proudmommy31407    
    04.13.13

    Love the full, big applicator and how it makes my lashes fuller and longer!!! I love Covergirl products, especially their mascara and this one is a close runner up to my favorite!! Congrats @Covergirl on making another great product!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • paddybear88 By  paddybear88    
    04.03.13

    Not my favorite, but a good runner up!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • butilovelemons By  butilovelemons    
    04.02.13

    Love the added shimmer. Applies smoothly. Great for everyday use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.18.13

    I almost never rate a product 5 stars. But I had to do on this one! I had been loyally using only this mascara in high school, it was one of the things I couldn't live with out. Not only did it make my lashes look great , it gave me confidence on the dullest of days. Atleast in High School it did.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    clumps when you try to build your mascara, flakes off during the day so any length acheived is lost

    Was this helpful?   1
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.29.12

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mascara and the brush!! I love the formula as well since its buildable. I love how there is a subtle bit of shimmer on your lashes after using this mascara. i will use this stuff as long as they make it :) goodstuff!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janee13 By  Janee13    
    11.11.12

    Cover girl always has the best mascaras ans this one is one of my favorites. It wont clump and it makes my lashes look absolutly incredible.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElenaB By  ElenaB    
    11.09.12

    This product doesn't give me lashes the extra flair I'm looking for. It breaks off easily and shows clumpy/

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lalalady7777 By  lalalady7777    
    11.08.12

    Covergirl makes the best mascara, hands down. No clumping, great length. I buy a waterproof make-up setting spray to make it last. love this soooo much!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deathinatiom By  deathinatiom    
    09.25.12

    I really liked how this mascara made my eyelashes look full & thick. I have pretty short, thin eyelashes & with this mascara that wasn't noticeable at all.

    Was this helpful?   0