Covergirl LashBlast Luxe Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • vintage2002 vintage2002
    01.18.13

    clumps when you try to build your mascara, flakes off during the day so any length acheived is lost

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sadieleigh123 By  sadieleigh123    
    11.26.15

    Looks great when not clumping! It may peel off toward the end of the day, but it's great for date night or short-term wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deantiffany By  deantiffany    
    07.02.15

    Love the wand great for separating lashes. Watery based and buildable if before it is set.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marilygaona24 By  marilygaona24    
    04.10.15

    It's pretty good leaves my lashes great just doesn't get them big enough

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.03.14

    I love this mascara! I have naturally long lashes but they are somewhat thin,this mascara showed off my lashes length and made them look thicker and fuller!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • proudmommy31407 By  proudmommy31407    
    04.13.13

    Love the full, big applicator and how it makes my lashes fuller and longer!!! I love Covergirl products, especially their mascara and this one is a close runner up to my favorite!! Congrats @Covergirl on making another great product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paddybear88 By  paddybear88    
    04.03.13

    Not my favorite, but a good runner up!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butilovelemons By  butilovelemons    
    04.02.13

    Love the added shimmer. Applies smoothly. Great for everyday use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.18.13

    I almost never rate a product 5 stars. But I had to do on this one! I had been loyally using only this mascara in high school, it was one of the things I couldn't live with out. Not only did it make my lashes look great , it gave me confidence on the dullest of days. Atleast in High School it did.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    clumps when you try to build your mascara, flakes off during the day so any length acheived is lost

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *