Covergirl Exact Eyelights Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rkellly By  rkellly    
    04.02.15

    Overall it is a completely average mascara. It is no worse and no better than any other mascara. I didn't find it flakey or clumpy, and it does do a good job defining your lashes. I wouldn't say it did anything to highlight my eye color though, which is what they say it does....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kathyp11 By  Kathyp11    
    10.28.11

    I loved this mascara. One side was the mascara so you could put it on during the day. Annd for an evening look you just put on the other side of the wand for a sparkely glam look. It is a really nice look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    LOve Love loved this! the Colors were nice and made but blue eyes pop! Used the blue and purpleish colors! But the mascara is self didnt have much of a shelf life, found myself buying a new one way too often! Other that that awesom!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beenlovinmusic4ever By  beenlovinmusic4ever    
    02.21.11

    i got this for my blue eyes. it worked okay but didnt make a big difference. the formula was blue and i looked kind of stupid walking around with blue eyelashes. enough said lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sneepy By  sneepy    
    02.09.11

    I really like it. I was super skeptical but it was a freebie and I really like how it looks. It made my eyes look brighter somehow. It wasn't heavy or clumpy. However, I didn't see it as making my lashes alot thicker or longer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorAddy1023 By  TaylorAddy1023    
    01.03.11

    This product is horrible...I am not a fan of Covergirl mascara's to begin with but the shimmer effect is what made me want it and it did absolutely nothing for my eyes...i used it like 3 times and eventually just tossed it out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flcnblue By  flcnblue    
    01.02.11

    I bought the set of the eye brightner line and I was unimpressed with it all. But the mascara flaked really bad for me and dried out more quickly than most. I was really excited I love blue mascara but this one is just not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snm009 By  snm009    
    07.20.10

    What a flop. My eyes aren't brighter, the mascara is just so-so and wand was really scratchy on my eyes! Not safe for contacts, either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelymika293 By  lovelymika293    
    04.22.10

    I have the one for brown eyes and it didn't really "brighten" my eyes that much. I do love this mascara though because it defined all my lashes and kept them looking natural. I also like the wand because it kept the mascara from going on all clumpy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamanthaMolock By  SamanthaMolock    
    11.20.09

    yeah the blue did nothing for mine also i just dont see it "/

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *