CoverGirl Outlast Double Lip Shine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    I have always loved Cover Girl. These lipsticks are no exception! My only problem is having to reapply a lot but the color is great!

  • MadHatter MadHatter
    05.12.13

    too sticky and greasy looking shine when I applied it. it wasn't very pleasing. I won't want to buy it at all.

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    I wasn't too crazy about this. The color was too bright for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krissssy By  Krissssy    
    10.05.15

    Who doesn't LOVE love love Cover Girl ..... This is one of my all time FAVORITE products by CoverGirl, goes on easy and stays for quite a while && keeps my lips happy ...Love it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maddiknick By  maddiknick    
    09.30.15

    Good product and good coverage, but you have to wait awhile before applying the finishing coat (and don't lick your lips) otherwise the color will crack and smear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maddiknick By  maddiknick    
    09.30.15

    Good product and good coverage, but you have to wait awhile before applying the finishing coat (and don't lick your lips) otherwise the color will crack and smear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jodidesk By  jodidesk    
    09.07.15

    Not much of a lipstick wearer, but didn't mind this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savannahrenee By  savannahrenee    
    04.13.15

    i like it. but it definitely doesn't last very long at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hazelnut75 By  hazelnut75    
    03.24.15

    not bad, but it does not last 24 hours like promised. i like all the different shades available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Misskris10 By  Misskris10    
    03.09.15

    This product looks good immediately after you apply it but doesn't last. The color is accurate but creases quickly on your lips and you have to reapply often. The gloss is pretty thick and sticky. It's not a long lasting product at all and I wouldn't buy another one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mayceesmomma6911 By  Mayceesmomma6911    
    03.03.15

    I totally love this stuff.. I didnt know if i was going to really like it when I bought it but I was suprised because it ended up being awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Love, love ,love.... One of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *