CoverGirl Outlast Double Lip Shine Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    I wasn't too crazy about this. The color was too bright for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Krissssy By  Krissssy    
    10.05.15

    Who doesn't LOVE love love Cover Girl ..... This is one of my all time FAVORITE products by CoverGirl, goes on easy and stays for quite a while && keeps my lips happy ...Love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maddiknick By  maddiknick    
    09.30.15

    Good product and good coverage, but you have to wait awhile before applying the finishing coat (and don't lick your lips) otherwise the color will crack and smear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maddiknick By  maddiknick    
    09.30.15

    Good product and good coverage, but you have to wait awhile before applying the finishing coat (and don't lick your lips) otherwise the color will crack and smear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodidesk By  jodidesk    
    09.07.15

    Not much of a lipstick wearer, but didn't mind this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savannahrenee By  savannahrenee    
    04.13.15

    i like it. but it definitely doesn't last very long at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hazelnut75 By  hazelnut75    
    03.24.15

    not bad, but it does not last 24 hours like promised. i like all the different shades available.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Misskris10 By  Misskris10    
    03.09.15

    This product looks good immediately after you apply it but doesn't last. The color is accurate but creases quickly on your lips and you have to reapply often. The gloss is pretty thick and sticky. It's not a long lasting product at all and I wouldn't buy another one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mayceesmomma6911 By  Mayceesmomma6911    
    03.03.15

    I totally love this stuff.. I didnt know if i was going to really like it when I bought it but I was suprised because it ended up being awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Love, love ,love.... One of my favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ouhlala13 By  ouhlala13    
    02.26.15

    I love Cover Girl products. They are inexpensive and easy to find. The Outlast lip products are great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karene By  karene    
    12.09.14

    very easy on last great feels good on lips love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    I'm not much of a lipstick girl, only on special occasions, but this was quite sticky and not to my liking.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetLeaf By  SweetLeaf    
    11.29.14

    While this product looks beautiful when applied, it was not for me. I found it to have an odd smell, be very sticky on my lips, and not live up to the outlast claim.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jellybean15 By  Jellybean15    
    11.27.14

    Great shades and shine, but very sticky.

    Was this helpful?   0