CoverGirl LashBlast Length Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Liz032063 By  Liz032063    
    09.22.14

    This product clumped up my eyelashes. Threw it away after a couple of uses

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dieana007 By  Dieana007    
    09.22.14

    The brush is awesome! gives you long lashes without the clumping.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    04.11.14

    I really like the smaller brush, it makes it easier to apply. It doesn't lengthen much, but it is nice when I'm going for a minimal look. I LOVE the fact that it easily washes off!! I don't have to scrub my eyes for ever to remove the color. I would probably purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jassy0629 By  Jassy0629    
    11.06.13

    Not a fan of this one. Made my lashes clumpy and didnt lenghten my lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    doesn't do much and clumps, cannot build up the volume hense clumping

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    Ehhh... not bad but not very good! Used it a few times, but it didnt do much for me!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emailjayne By  emailjayne    
    10.26.11

    Love this mascara! Lengthens very well. I really like the small brush becuase it helps me get the eyelashes in the corners of my eyes and I feel like I hvae better control. It does not flake and does not smudge!! Great! Just started using it and will continue!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.06.11

    All covergirl mascaras are the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aem0508 By  aem0508    
    01.23.11

    This is a must have! All of the lash blast mascaras work very well but this is one of the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahead1 By  sarahead1    
    01.11.11

    This mascara is great for darkening the lashes and adding definition, the brush keeps the lashes well separated and clump-free but I don't think it adds length in any noticeable way. I reach for this when I want a very natural look (hiking, workout classes, etc...). I can't seem to build up the volume I desire with this. Great for outer corners and bottom lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *