CoverGirl Colorlicious Lipstick | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ivani5 By  Ivani5    
    12.09.15

    I'm like super obsessed with this item is not even a joke lol they are perfect

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.06.15

    Stays all day. Lots of cute colors. Different options.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shaynakasdan By  shaynakasdan    
    08.18.15

    Pretty good lipsticks. They could have better colors though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ClaudiaNicole By  ClaudiaNicole    
    07.12.15

    Extremely pigmented and creamy. Moisturizing on my lips but they do bleed a bit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tamiramichelle By  Tamiramichelle    
    06.24.15

    These have the power to last through the day, your errands, the weather and especially your nights out. Long lasting, very smooth. I would recommend using a balm or Chapstick beforehand because if your lips are too dry/peeling the product doesn't do what it should, give you a nice smooth even dewy color

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • breathcue By  breathcue    
    04.02.15

    Love these lipsticks. I have Fairytale and Spellbound. The formula and pigmentation are great. Definitely glides on easily. No obnoxious fragrance either. They keep adding more colors and I want to get them all!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brigittegoulart By  brigittegoulart    
    03.28.15

    these are okay lipsticks but they are SO frosty!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethhutchens1 By  bethhutchens1    
    02.24.15

    Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kabukik By  kabukik    
    02.22.15

    I bought two of this lipsticks on clearance at my local Ulta, 324 Tantalize (like a dark mauve) and 280 Rapture (peach like color, see pictures). I haven't used Cover Girl lipstick ever, but the colors look really nice, and I was looking for a peachy color and as they were in clearance the price was great. I will be honest I was a bit skeptical due to the fact that Cover Girl eye-shadows don't tend to have much pigment, but really liked the colors. To my surprise, this lipsticks are super pigmented, the color pop in a beautiful way. They glide on very smoothly, both end up looking kind of matte/silky finish, but feel very silky. And for not being a long lasting lipstick, they have staying power, and they don't bleed at all. And if smell is a thing for you, they have a sweet smell, kind of like cotton candy, I just get a candy idea hahaha. One thing to keep in mind, like most lipsticks, if your lips are dry or chapped, this lipstick will magnify the situation, so try to be as hydrated (inside and out) as much as possible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *