CoverGirl Clean Makeup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • platinumpink By  platinumpink    
    02.11.16

    This makeup matched my skin and it didn't make me itchy, but I would love to find something else for my oily combo neutral toned pale skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyssaxoxo By  Alyssaxoxo    
    02.09.16

    I used to love this foundation. My friend told me that my face looked so clean when I was wearing this, she didn't even know what foundation I was using. So I guess it does what it claims! I have found a much better foundation for my skin type recently, but not a bad foundation. Good for the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aquariusbridget By  aquariusbridget    
    02.06.16

    I love this brand. It goes on nice and easy. It lasts all day. It makes my skin look and feel great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.28.15

    I did not like this foundation and the main reason why is because I have acne prone skin and the makeup makes it worse and it looks greasy on my skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • STYLEISLIFE20 By  STYLEISLIFE20    
    09.28.15

    STINKS! Good coverage but it looks greasy and break you out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karkar915 By  Karkar915    
    09.24.15

    I found it broke me out. I have combination skin but usually can use anything. Also very cakey. I love the smell and the packaging is easy and simple. I really wish cover girl made one for ance because maybe then i could enjoy this product. I found the coverage to be medium.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    07.27.15

    I don't like it it's too chalky and does not go on easily. Its hard to find a match for my skin too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Camkay03 By  Camkay03    
    06.29.15

    Too thick of foundation for me but it did help with my acne.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    Horrible it was not a great experience using this I broke out and also the product says it for oily but in a hour I was all oily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopper1012 By  shopper1012    
    02.06.15

    I tried it but I don't think it fit well with my skin tone. I would recommend it, its a very good product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *