CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • GuitarGoddess31 By  GuitarGoddess31    
    03.23.15

    This Product is ok.. Im not a big covergirl fan so it was hard to give it any props.. but i can say its ok..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SummerSunflower By  SummerSunflower    
    12.24.14

    I honestly don't see the point in using this stuff. I mean, it works great for dark circles but that's it really. I used it to cover up zits (used foundation over it) and it didn't help at all. I might as well have not put any concealer on. I did love how they had my color in this since I am very pale and most face make up doesn't have my shade. But it didn't help that it didn't actually cover anything up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollymei26 By  hollymei26    
    02.24.14

    This was the first concealed I ever used. It's my mom's go to concealer. It is nice and creamy and medium coverage. Not quite full coverage. It would be a great undereye and blemish concealer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dhawks By  Dhawks    
    02.20.14

    I liked it. It was a great concealer and did not break me out. For me, it was just like every other good concealer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • judybird2 By  judybird2    
    10.30.12

    It does an okay job at concealing the circles under my eyes, but seems to do just as much as any concealer I have tried. None I have tried do a really good job on coverage of undereye circles, discoloration. Have not found the perfect one yet

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peekaboo By  peekaboo    
    07.10.12

    It is not as good as some concealers I own, but it did an OK job at covering. It was a tad too sheer for my taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shahn5 By  Shahn5    
    05.30.12

    I use estee lauder make up and cover girl cover stick, this product works really good has great coverage and doesn't break my face out like some other cosmetics have.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginam1124 By  ginam1124    
    10.27.11

    I have a very hard time finding anything that I can put on my face due to sensitivity, but this product works great. Not only does it not irritate my skin but it does the job it is made for. I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *