CoverGirl CG Smoothers Concealer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • GuitarGoddess31 By  GuitarGoddess31    
    03.23.15

    This Product is ok.. Im not a big covergirl fan so it was hard to give it any props.. but i can say its ok..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SummerSunflower By  SummerSunflower    
    12.24.14

    I honestly don't see the point in using this stuff. I mean, it works great for dark circles but that's it really. I used it to cover up zits (used foundation over it) and it didn't help at all. I might as well have not put any concealer on. I did love how they had my color in this since I am very pale and most face make up doesn't have my shade. But it didn't help that it didn't actually cover anything up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollymei26 By  hollymei26    
    02.24.14

    This was the first concealed I ever used. It's my mom's go to concealer. It is nice and creamy and medium coverage. Not quite full coverage. It would be a great undereye and blemish concealer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dhawks By  Dhawks    
    02.20.14

    I liked it. It was a great concealer and did not break me out. For me, it was just like every other good concealer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • judybird2 By  judybird2    
    10.30.12

    It does an okay job at concealing the circles under my eyes, but seems to do just as much as any concealer I have tried. None I have tried do a really good job on coverage of undereye circles, discoloration. Have not found the perfect one yet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peekaboo By  peekaboo    
    07.10.12

    It is not as good as some concealers I own, but it did an OK job at covering. It was a tad too sheer for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shahn5 By  Shahn5    
    05.30.12

    I use estee lauder make up and cover girl cover stick, this product works really good has great coverage and doesn't break my face out like some other cosmetics have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginam1124 By  ginam1124    
    10.27.11

    I have a very hard time finding anything that I can put on my face due to sensitivity, but this product works great. Not only does it not irritate my skin but it does the job it is made for. I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *