Country Bobs Original All Purpose Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tonyaandmike By  tonyaandmike    
    05.04.14

    We love this stuff us it alot!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Naginya By  Naginya    
    01.14.14

    Love this stuff on just about anything! I think I love it more than I should...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    05.19.12

    I love Country Bob's! I know it's an all-purpose sauce, but I use it as barbecue sauce, and I like it better than all other sauces I've tried. It's so good on all of my meat. I also love that they say Jesus is their CEO.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikmark By  nikmark    
    05.09.12

    I love this sauce. Great on pork. They sell it at Sav a Lot for a discounted price. Look for it if you have one in your area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AprilClemmons By  AprilClemmons    
    04.28.12

    Great sauce to have on burgers, steak, chicken, etc. it is a little sweeter than your usual steak sauces, but very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baylog2 By  baylog2    
    06.28.11

    My family loves Country Bob's!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coach7669 By  coach7669    
    06.28.11

    I first tried this product because they give away a full size bottle to try. How awesome is that?!! It gave me the chance to really see if I liked it or not. I loved it. I use it on all kinds of meats now. My husband is an A1 fan but agreed that if A1 is not available that Country Bob's would be his next pick. I like the story behind how it was created. It tastes great. I use it as a marinade and sauce. It is great on the BBQ, in the oven, or on the table. I use it on pork chops, chicken, hamburgers, steaks, ribs, everything!! Excellent all purpose sauce!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carita1 By  carita1    
    12.15.10

    IT WAS OK BUT I PREFER A1

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • susan12c2001 By  susan12c2001    
    10.16.10

    I loved this product in Georgia but I can not find it in North Carolina

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    08.23.10

    my husband loves this stuff on just about everything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *