Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MayWww By  MayWww    
    05.20.21

    Very easy and convenient, I even take them for family trips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mokitty87 By  mokitty87    
    05.02.21

    Best wipes!

    I really like Cottonelle wipes, we have been using them for years and like how clean we feel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.01.21

    Strong yet gentle.

    Nice when you just need a little extra gentle help getting clean. These wipes are gentle yet do not fall apart in your hands, so they have a nice balance. The scent is pleasant and very mild. The ones I buy at Costco have a little snap top that keeps the wipes moist and fresh from first until last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Porternurse39 By  Porternurse39    
    07.09.20

    Perfect cleansing wipes.

    Absolutely love these wipes. Perfect for kids and adults and multi functional. They smell great, are gentle on the skin and have never clogged my plumbing. Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Recommend this to all

    I love this brand they are outstanding! Thick and durable for kids but good for adults also what a perfect stocking stuffer keeps you cooler in the heat crisp and refreshing feeling I would buy this again in bulk

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.04.17

    I love cottenelle products in general and these are very convenient for sure ( especially for potty training) highly recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    great packaging, and makes you feel very clean and fresh, great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • catpowell91 By  catpowell91    
    08.07.15

    Every she I got pregnant with my daughter I would have trouble feeling fresh and clean"down there" I bought these after my mother in law raved about how good they were. Best purchase ever! Now I never go without these again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    easy to use, strong and work great. would like it if container was more low key and more designer looking

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    So fresh and so clean clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misty102 By  misty102    
    09.03.14

    these are so great love how they really do the trick at cleaning very well love these!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rkellyssranc By  rkellyssranc    
    09.03.14

    I like this product a lot but the price is kind of too much for me right now but overall great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happyface78 By  happyface78    
    06.04.14

    nice for the clean feeling but I like the Kirkland wipes better as they are more cloth like and you can use less

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mandaleighu By  mandaleighu    
    05.16.14

    These are AMAZING! I use them for many things- the most convenient product I have in my bathroom.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Very convenient!

    Was this helpful?   0