Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    These are great, fresh and sturdy. Especially useful when little ones need that extra care to ensure clean undies! Pair with cottonelle toilet paper for a luxurious bathroom trip! :-) Its also fun to be known as " the house with the good T.P....lol. clip those sunday paper coupons and look for ones online to get great deals so you can splurge without breaking the bank.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JamJam77 By  JamJam77    
    08.04.17

    I love cottenelle products in general and these are very convenient for sure ( especially for potty training) highly recommend

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    great packaging, and makes you feel very clean and fresh, great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • catpowell91 By  catpowell91    
    08.07.15

    Every she I got pregnant with my daughter I would have trouble feeling fresh and clean"down there" I bought these after my mother in law raved about how good they were. Best purchase ever! Now I never go without these again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    easy to use, strong and work great. would like it if container was more low key and more designer looking

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    So fresh and so clean clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misty102 By  misty102    
    09.03.14

    these are so great love how they really do the trick at cleaning very well love these!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkellyssranc By  rkellyssranc    
    09.03.14

    I like this product a lot but the price is kind of too much for me right now but overall great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyface78 By  happyface78    
    06.04.14

    nice for the clean feeling but I like the Kirkland wipes better as they are more cloth like and you can use less

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandaleighu By  mandaleighu    
    05.16.14

    These are AMAZING! I use them for many things- the most convenient product I have in my bathroom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Very convenient!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *