Cosmetyn Intense Stretch Mark Therapy | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jackieroberts857 By  jackieroberts857    
    02.22.15

    Very soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vsbringas By  vsbringas    
    08.18.11

    I tried this product for a month it didnt do any huge improvement for me. I read on sites that you have to mix this product with anothere stretch mark cream product so that it can actually work. BTW ive my stretch marks for about 6 yrs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hippiekrystal By  hippiekrystal    
    02.18.11

    I would love a sample

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess126600 By  princess126600    
    08.16.09

    SAMPLE PLEASE!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spiceprincess By  spiceprincess    
    08.15.09

    I would love a free sample of this product, I have 2 children and although I am skinny, I got some stretch marks from them and I have wasted money on so many other creams that didn't work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aeonflux707 By  aeonflux707    
    07.07.09

    When I went to the site it seemed very much like spam, although I did put it in my bookmarks and try it when I get my next paycheck...my stretchmarks aren't that bad they're mostly on lovehandles on the back. Which is weird that I didn't get any on my stomach but I was so thrilled. I will definitely try this out

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wonderwoman17 By  wonderwoman17    
    06.16.09

    Wow This sounds great , How can I try this Product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alisson14 By  alisson14    
    06.08.09

    I would Love a free sample as well after losing quite a bit of weight over a year and am still losing, I think it would make me more confident in my appearance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    06.01.09

    This sounds pretty good, just lost some weight and have some stretch marks, I would like to try it also to see if it really does works at all?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bmyown06 By  bmyown06    
    05.31.09

    I would like to try this I just had my second child and i have strech marks all over my tummy from my son.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *