Conair Curl Fusion Ionic Styler Model 222 Blow Dryer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nimawoo By  Nimawoo    
    06.22.16

    Space & time saving

    Love that this combine a diffuser & hair dryer into one unit. Very clever. I hate having to store a huge detachable diffuser

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IzeksMom1 By  IzeksMom1    
    10.19.14

    I saw many wonderful review about this product and I would love to try it out, I have to just get my hands on one of these!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • romonna80 By  romonna80    
    05.15.11

    OMG i have been wanting one of theses .. i spend so much money on product for my hair to keep it from being soo frizzy and unmanageable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahrenee26 By  hannahrenee26    
    04.28.11

    I would love to try this! If i blow dry my hair if goes to just waves, if I use gel/ mousse its crunchy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    09.02.10

    YESSS, I have curly hair and I have/use the attachable 1 that u put on the Hair dryer. I Truly Need/Want 1 of these ASAP ......

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abbysnews By  abbysnews    
    09.02.10

    this would be AWESOME FOR MY Daughter she has really curly hair and we have tryed all kinds of products and have had no luck they all leave her hair frizzy or sticky or stiff and it is a pain fixing her hair..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisalovesyeww By  lisalovesyeww    
    09.01.10

    I would like to try this. I have really curly hair and can not blow dry it with a regular dryer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hershey_kiss0607 By  hershey_kiss0607    
    06.11.09

    i would love to try this out ....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YampyPie By  YampyPie    
    02.20.09

    I have wanted this dryer for so long...I need to just get one already! LOL

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *