Columbia Pictures Seven Pounds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Beautyasguru By  Beautyasguru    
    10.28.15

    Will Smith is an amazing actor and can make any movie a must see. Inspiring and heartfelt movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    This movie I would recommend to anyone who likes inspiring movies! It is very powerful and Will Smith makes it so believable!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    I loved this movie as well. I thought it was very powerful. This is one movie you need to sit and watch uninterrupted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beuteefull By  beuteefull    
    06.08.13

    A very touching and inspiring movie. This movie shows how far someone could really go to help others and be so selfless, After watching this movie, I had a lot of thoughts of wanting to help people just as his character had.. and I'm sure a lot of other people felt the same way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    what a feel good movie even tho sad it was a great watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    i wish will smith could be my best friend. He does all his characters perfectly to the dot. the movie was extra ordinary and made me feel all weird and warm in my heart. loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandykin By  Mandykin    
    03.09.12

    This is an amazing film! Definitely one of Will Smith's better films! All the actors did a great job. It is definitely a tear-jerker but is a must see! So if you haven't seen this, you need to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shygoodangel777 By  Shygoodangel777    
    03.09.12

    1 of many will smith good movies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings    
    02.22.12

    a great movie with substance. Will Smith best performance

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TLHenry By  TLHenry    
    02.22.12

    I loved this movie. Will Smith was perfect for the part. I love how initially we are repulsed by his character only to learn of his redemption as the story unfolds. Marvelous turn of events and chilling ending.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *