Colgate Max Fresh | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jam_i209 jam_i209
    05.05.14

    Although this isn't my first choice when it comes to toothpaste, I would prefer it over other brands. The freshness doesn't last all that long & with the "Max Fresh" in the name I'd assume it last a while.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Meaganalora By  Meaganalora    
    10.29.16

    Fresh & clean!

    This toothpaste leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Love the taste of this paste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    07.11.16

    best toothpaste i have ever tried!

    This tooth paste is amazing. It really makes your teeth sparkle and shine. It really cleans and makes your mouth feel fresh for hours after using it . I recommend this to anyone and everyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    make my mouth feel fresh and clean! I love the mintyness:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiheosha By  Tiheosha    
    04.20.16

    I actually think that the Crest tooth paste is better than this one. I don't really like it as much because it doesn't make me feel like my teeth are as clean as it should be. I actually used crest my whole life and recently switched to this. and after I finished it. I'm definitely going back to Crest.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nazthegreat1 By  nazthegreat1    
    08.27.14

    Has a good taste and texture. Does the job, though I dont really think any whitening toothpaste really helps but thats just me. Always choose Colgate over Crest though... better ingredients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieMiller By  BonnieMiller    
    05.20.14

    I would have to say this is a great toothpaste....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    I do not feel this tooth paste leave clean feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.18.14

    pretty good toothpaste and reasonable price. Left my mouth feeling clean and fresh even after a few hours. I am a very picky person with toothpaste because i have sensitive teeth but i will try anything once. My sister received these as a free samples and she shared one of those with me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jam_i209 By  jam_i209    
    05.05.14

    Although this isn't my first choice when it comes to toothpaste, I would prefer it over other brands. The freshness doesn't last all that long & with the "Max Fresh" in the name I'd assume it last a while.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    This is my favorite toothpaste. I don't think that it does a ton of work on preventing cavities, so I don't use it before bedtime, but I love it for keeping my breath fresh. I use this one in the morning to get rid of morning breath and to make me feel confident when I kiss my husband!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *