Colgate Colgate Total Advanced pro shield mouthwash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I'm not sure what it is, but I don't exactly like this brand. It almost has a stickiness to it and my mouth feels more like I swished around a mouthful of watered down toothpaste than mouth-wash. Listerine has a total care version that I like a ton more.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Leaves mouth feeling fresh and clean. And there's burning feeling after like other mouthwashes! great product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dgipson2 By  dgipson2    
    06.22.16

    Minty fresh

    I love this mouthwash. Kills germs, fresh breath & healthy gums, all without the burn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maymay234 By  maymay234    
    06.15.16

    very refreshing, and good for a couple of hours . its my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelly_canales By  kelly_canales    
    12.23.15

    This made my mouth feel so clean, the taste is super refreshing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gmitsch By  gmitsch    
    03.31.15

    I always keep a travel size of this on business trips. Good for freshening up your breath quickly after lunch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovelyprincess By  lovelyprincess    
    03.30.15

    Colgate you did it again! Not only the refreshing feel and taste after use my teeth has been whiter than ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TInaDane By  TInaDane    
    03.30.15

    Its okay, could improve i don't feel it cleanse's my mouth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoveToSurvey By  LoveToSurvey    
    03.18.15

    I can't quite put my finger on what the Polar Freshmint tastes like but certainly not mint! It's almost a bubble gum flavor. I'm glad I was able to get this free with a combo of sale and coupons because I would be returning it otherwise. I will continue to use it since it's not unbearable but I do prefer Listerine Healthy White. On the plus side after using it for a week I found it did whiten my teeth a shade or two! I was quite surprised but then again I trust Colgate products. I have been using Colgate toothpaste for about 40 years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I'm not sure what it is, but I don't exactly like this brand. It almost has a stickiness to it and my mouth feels more like I swished around a mouthful of watered down toothpaste than mouth-wash. Listerine has a total care version that I like a ton more.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    10.23.13

    While there are other mouthwashes that top this one, still two stars because it works like a charm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *