Coldplay Viva la Vida | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • peacelovebre By  peacelovebre    
    09.18.13

    I absolutely LOVE their music! To me it's so relaxing:0

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ROODEE By  ROODEE    
    02.16.12

    LUV THEM---They r are always great- have to get the newest Cd yet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tannersmom By  Tannersmom    
    02.15.12

    Great singers, music, songs, and variety. Listen to it over and over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberdana By  amberdana    
    10.17.09

    I love love love Coldplay. Have all of there CD's. I don't prefer one over the other I like them all equally.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nednettinc By  nednettinc    
    08.28.09

    I love this cd--I don't think Viva La Vida is the best song on it, even though that's the song everyone hears the most. Another great cd by Coldplay!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jblovesjb By  jblovesjb    
    06.14.09

    their best album yet, no wonder it won a bazillion grammy's, definitely a must have on your ipod

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aMUSEme By  aMUSEme    
    05.29.09

    Oh my word. I love this CD. Granted, I can't listen to it so much because my speakers suck in the car, so everything kind of meshes together when listening to such complex rhythms and layers, but oh, how great it is! I used "Life In Technicolor" for my wedding slide show. :0)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KyliesAunt By  KyliesAunt    
    05.12.09

    This is one of those cds that you are not disappointed in because the song you bought it for is the only one you can listen to on it. Most people bought this cd for "Viva La Vida" yet all the songs are equally creative and are great to listen to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KtBright7 By  KtBright7    
    02.18.09

    I bought this cd for my husband for christmas, and we both can't stop listening. They are coming to concert in Florida this summer, and I'm buying tickets for my husband for his birthday!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *