Colavita® Extra Virgin Olive Oil Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Healthy choice

    Delightful olive oil with a rich full body. It is lovely with veggies or meat but also to use as a beauty product on hair and skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rclmom By  Rclmom    
    02.21.16

    This is my "go to" olive oil that is always in my pantry. Have tried some more expensive products but always come back.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pattid61 By  pattid61    
    08.31.15

    I do enjoy this extra virgin olive oil. I use it in alot of my cooking. The price isn't too bad either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Very good! AUTHENTIC flavor. My local store has it on sale a lot and we buy it by the can!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    really like this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • djonae18 By  djonae18    
    11.13.13

    This is great quality olive oil. My hair loves it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bailey977680 By  bailey977680    
    11.12.13

    its the best one out there love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • orly88 By  orly88    
    08.16.13

    A nice affordable fruity EVO. Flavorful enough to use as a dipping oil or for a great salad dressing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    08.22.12

    We love this olive oil, not the cheapest but a lot more complex taste than the cheaper brands. Works well as a cooking oil, for dipping, or for finishing off dishes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    Delicioso! just right flavor, wish it was cheaper :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suchitra1925 By  suchitra1925    
    04.27.12

    I Love colavita extra virgin olive oil ..works great with salad, with hot bread .. olive oil sesame dipping

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BuddyCamp By  BuddyCamp    
    04.10.12

    I love this olive oil! It is so light and delicious and is so versatile. My favorite is to pair it with my favorite Balsamic Vinegar and toss with a mixed greens salad, YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    04.03.12

    Excellent flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carliec By  carliec    
    03.27.12

    Love this full, but light flavor!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Whiskers1327 By  Whiskers1327    
    03.27.12

    Great oil, I used in many times in my cooking.

    Was this helpful?   0