Colavita Extra Virgin Olive Oil | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • lisatarvin lisatarvin
    02.16.12

    Love it! I have used almost the entire bottle I received in my Cravebox. I have used it in various recipes and it always tastes great. I looked for it at my local store and was happy to see it on the shelf. I will definitely be buying this again.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Healthy choice

    Delightful olive oil with a rich full body. It is lovely with veggies or meat but also to use as a beauty product on hair and skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rclmom By  Rclmom    
    02.21.16

    This is my "go to" olive oil that is always in my pantry. Have tried some more expensive products but always come back.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pattid61 By  pattid61    
    08.31.15

    I do enjoy this extra virgin olive oil. I use it in alot of my cooking. The price isn't too bad either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Very good! AUTHENTIC flavor. My local store has it on sale a lot and we buy it by the can!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaynaebae By  Kaynaebae    
    11.18.13

    really like this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • djonae18 By  djonae18    
    11.13.13

    This is great quality olive oil. My hair loves it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bailey977680 By  bailey977680    
    11.12.13

    its the best one out there love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orly88 By  orly88    
    08.16.13

    A nice affordable fruity EVO. Flavorful enough to use as a dipping oil or for a great salad dressing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    08.22.12

    We love this olive oil, not the cheapest but a lot more complex taste than the cheaper brands. Works well as a cooking oil, for dipping, or for finishing off dishes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    Delicioso! just right flavor, wish it was cheaper :-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *