Coffee-Mate Peppermint Mocha Creamer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    Love this holiday flavor! It has a wonderful blend so it's not overpowering and goes perfectly with my favorite coffees.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    If pumpkin spice creamer is the taste of fall, then Coffee-Mate's peppermint mocha creamer is the taste of winter. It definitely is a favorite holiday creamer of mine and my family.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    07.11.16

    peppermint mocha

    This is my creamer I drink during the holiday season, this is a seasonal creamer so as soon as I see it on the shelves I instantly buy it! Super creamy and if you love peppermint then this is for you.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bren6964 By  bren6964    
    07.11.16

    i cant wait till this come back out,i love this creamer

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vimtuous By  Vimtuous    
    02.09.16

    I wait all year for this creamer to come around. It's easily my favorite flavor that they offer. Perfectly pepperminty in every way!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xolorey By  xolorey    
    10.01.15

    This is my go-to Holiday Creamer, after Pumpkin Spice! These two are my LIFE during the end of the year months! The peppermint and mocha are perfectly balanced so neither flavor overpowers the other! It's like drinking candy that isn't too sweet! YUM!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cyrus_momma By  Cyrus_momma    
    06.30.15

    If anyway possible could they please make a 50 gallon drum of this stuff and sell it year around and if they were to do that I would definitely buy a few of them at a time. I love the taste and the flavor is amazing and it doesn't over power the taste of the coffee and that's a good thing. I am definitely a fan!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    one of my favorite coffee creamers! So happy that they sell it year round now! its like Christmas in a cup!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cmiller0408 By  cmiller0408    
    06.28.15

    I love to drink this flavor year round!! Here is a little trick too.... put just a little in the kid's milk for a little breakfast treat. It is also great in hot chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Perfecttester101 By  Perfecttester101    
    05.26.15

    So delicious! Puts me in a wintery Christmas mood at anytime of the year. A must try !!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WinWithCindy By  WinWithCindy    
    05.19.15

    Coffeemate is so delicious and I love the natural bliss one the best!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyjack By  tyjack    
    05.16.15

    Love the peppermint flavor.It adds an extra special hint of flavor without taking away from the rich,coffee taste.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThePeppermintHeart By  ThePeppermintHeart    
    05.12.15

    This has to be one of my favorite coffee creamers of all time. It turns an ordinary cup of coffee into a delicious treat! I especially love it around the holidays, but I still love to use it all year long!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlwright By  dlwright    
    05.12.15

    Delicious! Coffee mate is my favorite brand of creamer...this flavor just became a new favorite as well :) Perfect for winter time!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pickles51 By  pickles51    
    05.12.15

    Got To Have My Morning Cup Of Coffee And This Type Coffre Creamer Is All I Buy Love Sll The differrnt Flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *