Coffee Mate Natural Bliss Creamer Vanilla Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • akumm001 akumm001
    01.18.13

    For a dairy creamer this is pretty good. I have tried it, and its ok. I use milk in my coffee, but my family LOVE it and the vanilla taste is not overpowering. Good Product.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    Not enough vanilla flavor for me. I went back to regular French vanilla. Plus it actually had an after taste like artificial sweetener.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edjona By  edjona    
    09.29.14

    I prefer regular, plain cream for my coffee as I don't want an overly sweet coffee. However, I wanted to try this since it claims it is a natural cream. Like I said sweet coffee is not for me, so I use just a little bit for that delicious hint of vanilla. It is good and I would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariemmq By  Mariemmq    
    09.29.14

    I purchased this product because it was on sale. I was not disappointed. It has an excellent taste. I will purchase again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    Very smooth tasting really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beckahsmith1980 By  beckahsmith1980    
    04.29.13

    I really enjoyed this coffee creamer. It was excellent. I also enjoyed that they released coupons out for it. I probably wouldn't have tried it if it wasn't for the coupons...I am glad I did though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bndowney01 By  bndowney01    
    04.29.13

    Love using this! Its tasty plus has the benefit of being a little healthier than other creamers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    For a dairy creamer this is pretty good. I have tried it, and its ok. I use milk in my coffee, but my family LOVE it and the vanilla taste is not overpowering. Good Product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lefleur212 By  Lefleur212    
    10.10.12

    This is delicious, it tastes light and creamy. I use it on my coffee and I also added to my intant oatmeal for a little bit of taste.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bindrid By  bindrid    
    10.10.12

    I love this creamer! It's so delicious & fresh tasting, can't drink my coffee without it!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Fresh and light.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *