Coffee Mate Hazelnut Biscotti Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cottertop By  cottertop    
    05.28.15

    This was very tasty , ladies and gentlemen you will absolutely love the flavor of this one and they also have different one too so try it today you can get this product at any major retail store I personally get it at Walmart just because of the price, so try it today!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharilynbell By  sharilynbell    
    09.13.13

    I am not a fan of this, I like hazelnut in my coffee, but I thought the biscotti part added a funky taste to this. I prefer plain hazlenut

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.18.11

    I thoroughly enjoyed this flavor. I drink coffee every day and multiple times too. I really like mocha's so being able to add flavor to my coffee helps me save money and my husband from taking me there. HA!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lelabrown By  lelabrown    
    02.16.11

    While I love the taste of all of the coffee-mate creamers,I still have a huge problem with the hydrogenated oils. Because of that ingredient,I will never purchase coffee-mate :( If that changes,however........

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajjelibean By  ajjelibean    
    04.14.10

    Parisian Almond Creme is my favorite! I really do not like hazelnut anything in my coffee but the almond creme is the perfect accent to any flavored coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nannygoat By  nannygoat    
    05.30.09

    My Daughter , told me how much she liked the Hazel nut. coffee creaner . I thought I would give it a try. It's wonderful -Just the right touch. It's just like baby bear's soup .Not too sweet. Not too heavy,just right !! I use it all the time.Got my neighbor hooked on it too !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • betterwcoupons By  betterwcoupons    
    05.30.09

    I have to admit that I'm also addicted to the hazelnut biscotti and french vanilla as well..it's really insane, nothing else will do. It's just soo creamy in my coffee and nicely flavored.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • R_lizza By  R_lizza    
    05.29.09

    i have tried a lot of nestle products, but not this one.. so far, so good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ttialavea By  ttialavea    
    05.29.09

    When I first tried the coffee mate in hazelnut I was hooked...Everytime I go to the grocery store I have to get a couple of them...Vanilla is a good flavor too..They don't last long in my house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • collegegirl909 By  collegegirl909    
    05.29.09

    This is best brand ever I usually dont like coffee but with this I love my coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *