Coca Cola Diet Coke Plus | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jazzylady1 By  jazzylady1    
    10.16.13

    Did not like the taste of this soda, nor did I like the aftertaste. Taste like medicine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • erikadaug By  erikadaug    
    09.10.13

    I am not a fan of diet coke. Just my opinion and this one seemed just as bad....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chicagodivaonadime By  Chicagodivaonadime    
    09.08.13

    I don't think this product is still available in Chicago. However, I did try it. It was OK but I prefer cherry coke zero as a diet Coke product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vls8711 By  Vls8711    
    09.05.13

    This tastes way better than normal diet coke! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nanaof4n1 By  nanaof4n1    
    08.03.13

    Good taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kheymann By  kheymann    
    08.01.13

    Diet coke is nasty, Diet coke plus, even worse. It was like they tried to improve a turd.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HonestMaria By  HonestMaria    
    01.18.13

    If Diet Coke is worse than coke , I wonder if this is worse too. I may need to try it , and see if its good for you or not.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    02.15.12

    This tasted like medicine, and you couldn't even taste the cola. I'd give it less than 1 star if I could. Also very over priced!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • path2teach By  path2teach    
    01.27.12

    I hated it. At first it tasted like Diet Coke which I love drinking, but very quickly the aftertaste hit me and I gagged. I am quite happy continuing to take my vitamins and drink my soda and do not plan again to have them at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShePat By  ShePat    
    12.28.11

    This is the reason I started to drink Diet Coke. I enjoy the taste but I cannot find in in the Nashville area . I drink regular Coke or Coke Zero, which is very good too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *