Cobra Starship Hot Mess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • parasolsg By  parasolsg    
    12.28.12

    This album is really upbeat and fun! The title track "Hot Mess" is hilarious and irresistible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heavenly41 By  heavenly41    
    02.15.12

    My daughter introduced me to Gabe and the guys back in 2009, Good Girls Go Bad had hit the airwaves and I was hooked. Very good cd, the guys put on great shows and are pretty cool to meet. That alone has effect on a cd sale, no matter how "poppy"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    He's amazing and I listen to these songs all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melbabe By  Melbabe    
    03.17.10

    I think i'm going to have to get this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rodlad456 By  rodlad456    
    11.22.09

    Cobra Starship is great ! and they're into the whole peta thing and its always good when a band has something that they stand strong on it just makes them more admirable. In terms of the album, i can't wait to hear it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patybluetx By  patybluetx    
    10.20.09

    Cobra starship is one of my fav bands! I don't own this cd but have listened to a good handful of the songs on internet radio and they've made this cd a "must have".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupandfashion By  makeupandfashion    
    08.30.09

    i really like this album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaurenLovesMakeup By  LaurenLovesMakeup    
    08.27.09

    Amazing. I love cobra starship. I could listen to them all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashaa49 By  sashaa49    
    08.20.09

    hot mess is my fav song right now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Juliann7 By  Juliann7    
    08.16.09

    This cd is overall pretty good. The best songs on this album are...nice guys finish last, Good Girls Go Bad (my favorite), You're not in on the joke, and Hot Mess. But over all this album is really fun and danceable. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *