Cobra Starship Hot Mess | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Love Coba starship

    My favorite album by them off the charts they don't disappoint absolutely genius I never get tired of this one Coba starship is my go to CD puts me in a good mood

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • parasolsg By  parasolsg    
    12.28.12

    This album is really upbeat and fun! The title track "Hot Mess" is hilarious and irresistible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heavenly41 By  heavenly41    
    02.15.12

    My daughter introduced me to Gabe and the guys back in 2009, Good Girls Go Bad had hit the airwaves and I was hooked. Very good cd, the guys put on great shows and are pretty cool to meet. That alone has effect on a cd sale, no matter how "poppy"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jewls_her By  jewls_her    
    02.15.12

    He's amazing and I listen to these songs all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melbabe By  Melbabe    
    03.17.10

    I think i'm going to have to get this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rodlad456 By  rodlad456    
    11.22.09

    Cobra Starship is great ! and they're into the whole peta thing and its always good when a band has something that they stand strong on it just makes them more admirable. In terms of the album, i can't wait to hear it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patybluetx By  patybluetx    
    10.20.09

    Cobra starship is one of my fav bands! I don't own this cd but have listened to a good handful of the songs on internet radio and they've made this cd a "must have".

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupandfashion By  makeupandfashion    
    08.30.09

    i really like this album!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaurenLovesMakeup By  LaurenLovesMakeup    
    08.27.09

    Amazing. I love cobra starship. I could listen to them all day long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sashaa49 By  sashaa49    
    08.20.09

    hot mess is my fav song right now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *