Coastal Scents 88 Ultra Shimmer Eye Shadow Palette | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • beautyfoolreview beautyfoolreview
    03.29.12

    some colors are good some are chalky. Im pretty sure this is made in china and thus tested on animals. Also you can order blank pallets with no print on them direct from china for much cheaper.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • berryartsandphotography By  berryartsandphotography    
    09.20.17

    Amazing Color Selection in this Palette

    I love that Coastal Scents offers such an array of beautiful eyeshadow shades to suit all of your needs, wants, and everything inbetween. I often use this palette for my beauty photo shoots and for my daily, colorful makeup looks! Excellent pigments and a steal of a deal for all that you get in this palette!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MelisaReviewz By  MelisaReviewz    
    04.20.16

    These have great color payoff, but if you don't use a primer they will not last more than a few hours at best. With a primer, I get about 10 hours out of them with minimal creasing. Make sure you are buying from Coastal Scents or you run the risk of getting a cheap knock off. Coastal Scents prices are cheap enough that it isn't worth getting the nasty, chalky knockoffs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    I bought this palette and i hate it. The eyeshadows are only pigmented while you swatch it. It doesn't show up on your eyes really

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southern-girl By  Southern-girl    
    12.13.14

    Love the vibrant colors great product gives me the variety of colors that off set my features. This product also great for giving as a gift

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momof3girls1006 By  momof3girls1006    
    12.11.14

    love love love it! nice variety of colors!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Very good. Good pigment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    Great colors pigmentation and inexpensive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chloenawn By  chloenawn    
    03.17.14

    Although it is unlikely that I will ever need to use all the colors in this palette, the payoff is excellent and you cannot beat the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lisav231980 By  Lisav231980    
    10.10.13

    Love this palette. I use it all the time it has such a variety of colors and is very pigmented. For the price you pay it is an excellent value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meccam By  meccam    
    09.13.13

    I love this so much. Costal Scents has amazing eyeshadows for such a great price. They are higly pigmented, soft on the skin, and a little goes a very long way. After buying this I went on to buy their 252 palette I loved their shadows so much. I think that palette is around $30 on amazon.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *