Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • misstechiequeen By  misstechiequeen    
    09.10.15

    I saw this movie with a friend when it came out in theaters. It was a wonderful movie.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Cute movie! My 7 year old loves it. Great animation and great story line. Must see for children and even adults!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    DH and I saw this together, and we were a bit sleepy, and so this movie was one of the funniest ever movies to watch together, and now our kids love it too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tauyna28 By  Tauyna28    
    04.19.14

    Excellent movie! My daughter and I enjoyed it very much. Great lesson on staying true to your friends and who you are.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkissifir By  rkissifir    
    03.25.14

    This one was good but I still like the first one. My grandkids really liked it especially the food coming to life. I did buy it for them. As long as they enjoyed it I'm happy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • polishirishmomma By  polishirishmomma    
    02.12.14

    A great movie about being inventive, and liking who you are.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.12.14

    Very cute movie. We watched this as a family and we laughed so hard. A favorite in our house.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I think this movie is so adorable! My toddlers adore this movie,if I ever need time to just relax a little I put this on and for the most part my kids are glued to the tv!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • odaddie By  odaddie    
    12.27.13

    I liked this movie just enough to not DISLIKE it. I fell asleep on the first few tries at watching the entire film from reel to reel, but finally i watched all of the segments which collectively formed a whole. Surprisingly, I then managed to make it through another non-segmented showing of the movie several more times before closing the door on it. It's an okay movie, but there are many chapters which seem to drag on and on.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Adorable movie any child or adult would enjoy. Quirky characters and overlarge food, what more could you want?

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    it was ok the kids liked it but i didn't enjoy watching much...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberlavine By  amberlavine    
    07.13.12

    I remember reading this book in school so when the movie came out I was pretty excited. My boyfriend bought it for me for mothers day after it came out. My son loves this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majesticgoldenrose By  majesticgoldenrose    
    07.12.12

    a movie all ages will enjoy and remember.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    really cute movie

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I love this movie! Its a funny movie. And plus it has food falling from the sky. Who doesn't like that?!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *