Cloud B Twilight Turtle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    This is WONDERFUL. My son wouldn't go to sleep until I started this up for him each night. He took it to bed, he took it to play, he took it everywhere. He adored this thing. Unfortunately after he learned that turtles can swim, he took it in the bath with him, and we had to quickly replace it with a new one!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sstory By  sstory    
    04.08.17

    To this day our daughter goes to sleep to her Cloud B Turtle. It's great for her to watch until she closes her eyes and falls asleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    I love this product. It has just the right amount of light and it's just so cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    I've seen these before and want one for my kids. They are wonderful and so darn cute. Perfect for any kids room and love the low lighting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.22.14

    My son loved this from birth to about 4 months. I used it every night when I put him down to sleep.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skalett04 By  skalett04    
    06.18.14

    I love this turtle! I use it all the time in my daughters room. I use it during the night for nursing, it gives just enough light that I can see everything in her room but not enough to wake her up completely. Its the best product that I bought for her

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annakiv By  Annakiv    
    06.04.14

    Perfect for relaxing...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Coltonsmama2011 By  Coltonsmama2011    
    01.01.14

    Love it. Soothing and cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Libbytuttle By  Libbytuttle    
    12.07.13

    My 13 year old son has had this for about 8 years. He loves it still.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GodsBeloved By  GodsBeloved    
    09.26.13

    My 2 & 5 year old adore this toy. They ask for it at bedtime regularly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    09.25.13

    My son really likes this. My nieces like to play with it when they come over too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *