Cloud B Twilight Turtle Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sstory By  sstory    
    04.08.17

    To this day our daughter goes to sleep to her Cloud B Turtle. It's great for her to watch until she closes her eyes and falls asleep.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    I love this product. It has just the right amount of light and it's just so cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    I've seen these before and want one for my kids. They are wonderful and so darn cute. Perfect for any kids room and love the low lighting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.22.14

    My son loved this from birth to about 4 months. I used it every night when I put him down to sleep.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • skalett04 By  skalett04    
    06.18.14

    I love this turtle! I use it all the time in my daughters room. I use it during the night for nursing, it gives just enough light that I can see everything in her room but not enough to wake her up completely. Its the best product that I bought for her

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annakiv By  Annakiv    
    06.04.14

    Perfect for relaxing...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Coltonsmama2011 By  Coltonsmama2011    
    01.01.14

    Love it. Soothing and cute!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Libbytuttle By  Libbytuttle    
    12.07.13

    My 13 year old son has had this for about 8 years. He loves it still.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GodsBeloved By  GodsBeloved    
    09.26.13

    My 2 & 5 year old adore this toy. They ask for it at bedtime regularly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jvalbooks By  jvalbooks    
    09.25.13

    My son really likes this. My nieces like to play with it when they come over too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.13.13

    Both my girls have one and they love it. My younger one loves to shine it on her ceiling just before falling asleep. Cute and calming.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    This is WONDERFUL. My son wouldn't go to sleep until I started this up for him each night. He took it to bed, he took it to play, he took it everywhere. He adored this thing. Unfortunately after he learned that turtles can swim, he took it in the bath with him, and we had to quickly replace it with a new one!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    love this...the baby loves it too he plays with it all day admiring the moon and stars

    Was this helpful?   0
  • croggy By  croggy    
    10.29.12

    Bought this for my son when hewas a baby but after he got a little older and i was babysitting the kids started playing with it and somehow it got thrown and quit working..wish it was more durable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Oksana2 By  Oksana2    
    10.23.12

    These are very cute, my son likes it, bu for some reason there are nights he doesnt want it on, not sure why, but we still think its adorable.

    Was this helpful?   0